the co. sounds not bad (at least, from this action)
tot u oredi mentally prepared tt this industry is like tt one.....
but most impt... must have good boss good colleagues and good co. culture....
Originally posted by laurence82:ah chips go where ler?
was doing some research.
haha.
u so fast miss me liao ijjit ![]()
who wanna work for SAF?
thanks but no thanks..
i already know. but didnt expect it to be from day one. hahaha
partly due to boss and another colleague flying off today to indian ocean for project.
cos we no OT, so let us halfday. staff entitled to leave.
the company is good place la. I knew that i would do alot thats why i purposely pick this coy. big coy no use. learn nothing. here i learn A to Z and more. ![]()
my friends all laughing at me becos i first 2 days so chia lat. i shld be the one laughing at them. until now still packing books. hahahha
and they got no chio angmo colleague and also no beer in pantry. hahhhhahahah
i wan dis type of lobang leh~
best if can work for magazine
i wonder if advertising companies employ photographers
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wan dis type of lobang leh~
best if can work for magazine
i wonder if advertising companies employ photographers
you might try calling them up to enquire but your photography skills must be gd to meet their expectations if they were to employ photographers..
Originally posted by QX179R:you might try calling them up to enquire but your photography skills must be gd to meet their expectations if they were to employ photographers..
i wouldn't bother.
my images don't match local tastes.
which explains why i'm going to USA next year, woohoo~
i just wanna play around in SG for a while before i jump over.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
was doing some research.haha.
u so fast miss me liao ijjit
lai lai, let me gib u a peck on the cheek
like that tong guy give to mew
Originally posted by laurence82:lai lai, let me gib u a peck on the cheek
like that tong guy give to mew
人家的first kiss still here nehx!
oh ya, my partner did alot of stupid things. i think her reputation is slowly building up liao.
today the admin aunty suan her until damn chialat. she still dont know. really stupid sia.
ur partner so ke lian. =(
ke lian my foot! ![]()
u never layeth the smacketh down on her roody poo candy ass?
keke
u in simi line ah?
something to do with planes issit?
since u hao xiang hen interested in planes
yes!
found my materials liao.
modify abit, and tada!
tonight can erxin erxin liao
人家的first kiss still here nehx!
muacks!
i keep laughing to myself these few days. wahaha. tahan. tahan. hahaha
my lecturer also damn bastard. as me work well with her and dont burn the bridge. i say too late.
so he got shocekd and ask me y i say i cannot control my partner's mouth.
he say then in this case u must work double. the hope lie in u. hahahah
Originally posted by laurence82:muacks!
eeks.
si ah lau cheat my hweelings.
eeks.u �了人家的���
ä½ å¥½å��哟ï¼�
ä½ å�«äººå®¶ä»¥å�Žè¦�怎么å«�人啊?
i kiss u on the cheek what
Originally posted by laurence82:i kiss u on the cheek what
eh u liddat say i very lao kui leh. ahahaha
i tot u ish kiss lub of siam style leh.
the mew n tong is lips leh.
eh u liddat say i very lao kui leh. ahahahai tot u ish kiss lub of siam style leh.
the mew n tong is lips leh.
u want i can
kopi today i did my work with the thai ger leh. her english british slang one.
the thai ger shiok mah..![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:kopi today i did my work with the thai ger leh. her english british slang one.
CB
never intro?!?!?!