Originally posted by newGrounds:
A few weeks ago we did it...........dun ask but we got use condoms leh....
Now my ger menses late for 1 week liao still no aunty. This few days she's been feeling feverish and very weak and she also feel like vomiting after meals.
I scared we could have done it this time.......

I'm feeling very down now.
I really shouldn't have done it that nite and I really pray to God that she's not pregnant. If she's not I swear I'll never touch her again until that faithful nite. really really regreted....

anyone can tell me what's the synthoms for pregnancy?
any advise?
thanks to all..........
my erm . . . 'advice' (if u consider it that) assumes she IS pregnant
if you people aren't underage or anything. . . and financially independent or about there. . . can just go thru with it, if not, go find ur parents and ask them abt it
if you are thinking of abortion, go to the Aunt Agony forum and post there, and you will be cursed to the 18th level of hell. . .
basically, try every means possible to go thru with the baby IF pregnant
btw, dun worry if u dun wanna follow the above, I'm only 15 yr old this year. . .