What a irresponsive ways of doing...babies have their rite to carry on. Accept the facts if your gal is really pregnant!!!! The baby is innocent...... After Song liao wanna chao lang????Originally posted by kohanson:You might want to go for an abortion if she's really pregnant..
sometimes it's easier said than done, to 'accept the responsibility'. there're always other factors that affect the decision lor... even people who're married have to consider carefully if they wanna have a baby or not. i feel that aborting it is a decision also. if they haven't got the means to bring the child up, then how? it's tough and frightening enough. cut them some slack, will you?Originally posted by sugardaddy:What a irresponsive ways of doing...babies have their rite to carry on. Accept the facts if your gal is really pregnant!!!! The baby is innocent...... After Song liao wanna chao lang????
Wow........Originally posted by Unity:If u do abort the baby, don't ever come back to this forum.
We do not welcome baby killers.
But IF u keep it, then bravo, u did good.
he/she doesnt matter....he/she is anti-abortion. and that is very clear to us allOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Wow........
/me wondering if u r boy or ger
i mean unity ....cos..............i tink tis kinda words normlay dn come out frm guysOriginally posted by hareyizu:he/she doesnt matter....he/she is anti-abortion. and that is very clear to us all
LOL! If it was as easy as that, then there wouldn't be any more abortions. Its not so easy to bring up a child, especially when you are young and financially unstable.Originally posted by Unity:If u do abort the baby, don't ever come back to this forum.
We do not welcome baby killers.
But IF u keep it, then bravo, u did good.
I agree with this...Originally posted by Si|verGer:y not go buy pregnency kit? dun keep wait & wait go & check. . .
thats lame lolxOriginally posted by sugardaddy:me too..recently like last month..but i am willing to take full respondsibilities!!!
Originally posted by newGrounds:A few weeks ago we did it...........dun ask but we got use condoms leh....
Now my ger menses late for 1 week liao still no aunty. This few days she's been feeling feverish and very weak and she also feel like vomiting after meals.
I scared we could have done it this time.......I'm feeling very down now.
I really shouldn't have done it that nite and I really pray to God that she's not pregnant. If she's not I swear I'll never touch her again until that faithful nite. really really regreted....
anyone can tell me what's the synthoms for pregnancy?
any advise?
thanks to all..........