Originally posted by Maith:
its crematorium la...and its furnace..not furnance
sorie Teacher.....i left school liked...cannot remember...think most of u not even born ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:pasieh, type too fast liao & the furnance is TS spelt de..
ya...my bad ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:110
Fishing, golfing, on a horseback towards the golden sunset
hehe...sounds like the wordings on some insurance brochures ![]()
nvm coz its the typically singaporean way mah..![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
but stats said that part nua liao by the time 60+
choose option B at least u're guaranteed to live till ur bird nua. so what if u got a 10 inch bird but dun get to use it past the age of 25?
bottomline....there is no point in living that long or getting sooooooooo rcih if there is no one around to share it with u ![]()
...at least got those assets....there is joy to the world ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:
choose option B at least u're guaranteed to live till ur bird nua. so what if u got a 10 inch bird but dun get to use it past the age of 25?
personally i happy liao if i got 10 inch and i go whack for 1 day until shiok shiok ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:personally i happy liao if i got 10 inch and i go whack for 1 day until shiok shiok
but if you suddenly collapse due to some unforseen circumstances then too bad..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:but if you suddenly collapse due to some unforseen circumstances then too bad..
then i hope u r on duty ![]()
if i have B with A it's going to be a tiring burden.
life does look liddat.....so no point 110 ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:if i have B with A it's going to be a tiring burden.
that's why greedys who wans everything in life usually have no nice endings ![]()
life does look liddat.....so no point 110
i only ![]()
when u ![]()
i onlywhen u
in other words i ![]()
u wud ![]()
if i ![]()
u wud ![]()
....and so on
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:then i hope u r on duty
hopefully not..
Originally posted by QX179R:hopefully not..
why.....u scared give mouth to mouth? ![]()
*gasping for air*
why.....u scared give mouth to mouth?*gasping for air*
b.
siao why would an eleven-incher like me wan ten inch.
I wouldn't have to do it personally as there's an equipment for it known as the oscillator..![]()
B
Yucks.. 10 inch penis.. freak ar..
Both I also dun like.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:b.
siao why would an eleven-incher like me wan ten inch.
heh...they said in chinese something like...."big man can lengthen & shorten" hor ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I wouldn't have to do it personally as there's an equipment for it known as the oscillator..
power failure how....watch me die lar ![]()
*gasping for air*