Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Yucks.. 10 inch penis.. freak ar..
Both I also dun like.
so u prefer normal life wif tiny asset ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:so u prefer normal life wif tiny asset
Balance is the key ![]()
So big for what.. Unless it's a sausage.. Yummy..
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
power failure how....watch me die lar*gasping for air*
fyi, that equipment don't need power one lah..![]()
at most just pronounce then hand over to papa charlie nia..![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
Balance is the keySo big for what.. Unless it's a sausage.. Yummy..
suddenly become food
Originally posted by QX179R:fyi, that equipment don't need power one lah..
at most just pronounce then hand over to papa charlie nia..
u so civil servant one ![]()
Eh i would choose b .
Cause if ur dick big no ger fuk also no use .
At least iif u live to 110 u got more time to find girls to have fun with ![]()
I choose B.
seriously do u need a ten inch cock and a F cup girl (who sounds super unproportionate). If got 7 inches and a C cup girl good enuff liao!
I both also dun wan.
F size boobs piang i go jogging the boobs slap my own face how?
neither of both..
F is too big...
110....i'd b sad to see everyone ard me leaving me..
it depends on how youthful i would be if its up to 110...
if i could be a youthful immortal, i wouldn't mind...although i would prolly feel like dying at a certain point in life coz everyone you knew would someday...
wah lao i see page two sibei alot of ![]()
.. u dun read the whole page u just scroll down the page.. lol..
let me ask a question first.
Whose the man up there?
A)
becoz i dont wanna live too long.
Originally posted by purpledragon84:wah lao i see page two sibei alot of
.. u dun read the whole page u just scroll down the page.. lol..
ya lor his trademark.. ![]()
<<<<< sibei tou yam btw ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:let me ask a question first.
Whose the man up there?
mine is a lady
you ish ~ Buddhism: Wisdom Bliss ~ or Eternal Hope ?
Originally posted by Lorry`:
mine is a lady
none of the above
or allah ?
i choose B
because i want to see how the world is like in the future
and by livin for that long does not mean i dont live a quality life wor.
mine is a lady
btw. mine's a lady too

I will ask him instead. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:btw. mine's a lady too
dai dai ish sho cute ![]()
dai dai ish sho cute
sry.
but i'm applicable to cute girls oni
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
sry.