Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:....which one would u choose
a) a ten-inch lang chiao which u can command anytime to stay rock hard (for guys) or a size F cup (for gals)
OR
b) live to 110
ME? i choose a)
cos i believe in quality living
i choose b, cos i already got D cup liao, F cup very heavy, no good for backbone, old already very pain.
I choose C) please choose again ![]()
Originally posted by Maith:b)
course a) i can train or enlarge it anytime :D
if u fail to enlarge it??
Originally posted by angel7030:
i choose b, cos i already got D cup liao, F cup very heavy, no good for backbone, old already very pain.
get ready for alot more pm asking to get to know u
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
here comes all the wolf pups...![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
it's nice to live that long...but then wud u be happy?it's like some rich folks...they have tons of $$$$ but they are not happy. those close to them are after their $$$. in the end, some rich folks died lonely...clutching on tightly to their riches....no frens...no relatives..no one to luv
where got no one to luv, those big boobs PRC aunties like rich uncles ok. You big big sausage for what, also no money, and most of us also dun like so big one, look weird and funny.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
friendster full liao and, pm also dun dare to look, full of junks...
DELETE!!!
if u fail to enlarge it??
haha then too bad lor,at least i can live till 110. My girlfriend dont like it big anyway :D
Originally posted by Maith:
haha then too vad lor,at least i can live till 110. My girlfriend dont like it big anyway :D
Oh, thot of dating you, so you got gf liao, nevermind lor.
Huh! what?? gf dun like big?? she may regret later, so yours is small ar?
Oh, thot of dating you, so you got gf liao, nevermind lor.
Huh! what?? gf dun like big?? she may regret later, so yours is small ar?
haha mine not small la -.- hmm...u can say its average size. Not big nor small XD
and lol,nvr see my avatar? (X
I Choose Volvo, lol,
Originally posted by Maith:haha mine not small la -.- hmm...u can say its average size. Not big nor small XD
and lol,nvr see my avatar? (X
hahaha..no boy would said his is small one lah, me understand.
You avatar, looks like ah lian and ah beng playing lor hehehe
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I Choose Volvo, lol,
I choose MAN
usually if u get F cup gf,u will be very healthy,and live very long.
hahaha..no boy would said his is small one lah, me understand.
You avatar, looks like ah lian and ah beng playing lor hehehe
i dont blast music in bus lol![]()
congrat.u r lucky and ur boy is lucky
Originally posted by rokkie:usually if u get F cup gf,u will be very healthy,and live very long.
what kind of logic is that? -.-"
have u encounter with kama sutra.if u marry a good girl.the sexual life is promise,then every sickness will be solved.ancient india belief
healthy sexual life do do good to health in general.but over functioned will deteroriate health
I choose a.
What's so good about living long if your organs failing, memory like shit and everyday only can lie in bed. And sekali no son no nothing super poor then must live off savings everyday eat maggie mee? Or if got son then son pangseh you?
Live long for what.
A
can combine both?
i would like a 110 inches lan chiao stiff as a rock always
Originally posted by guaiboiboi:A
B
Originally posted by ChiBet:can combine both?
i would like a 110 inches lan chiao stiff as a rock always
As your fairy godmother, i like to ask before granting your wishes, do you want that 110 inches LC infront or on the rear of you??
on his afro