Originally posted by mistyblue:
I never thought of that. I thought he sprayed so much of that thing that it was causing him pain.... Hahah ...
not pain la.... next time you see again.... looks like he is enjoying ma.... then spray until goin to orgasm ![]()
no matter what i still think he is hot hohoho :)
This one my friend actually asked the Mediacorp to put one! But to me I prefer the Moving rubber one but my friend said that it is old liao the ad. BTW, you must thanks the Mediacorp that they put the ad!
Originally posted by Lorry`:not pain la.... next time you see again.... looks like he is enjoying ma.... then spray until goin to orgasm
Tsk! You put dirty thoughts into my head. Next time I see the advert, my mind will be tainted!
it promotes gayism among guys
Originally posted by mistyblue:
Tsk! You put dirty thoughts into my head. Next time I see the advert, my mind will be tainted!
that means my words work on you
Originally posted by dukedracula:they don’t make men like they used to…sigh…..........
what do you mean?
used to - like yokozuna that kind?? ![]()
anyway, i find jap guys are usually those with very clean look, skinny, fair.... etc
Originally posted by Lorry`:
that means my words work on you
Notti Boy! Are you trying to seduce me?
I need to wash my eyes >.<"
Super gay ads >.<"
Takuya and the rest from SMAP like to dress up in skirts in their free time>After seeing that CM I stop using gatsby the remaining of it I pray on my dog and now he is acting queer>LOL
oh my god, if give me, i shorten 5 years live also nevermind, so handsome, and the body is solid and so so so sexy......make me go wet wet...and d.
i guess guys view it differently from girls ![]()
<3....
Originally posted by <(0))><:i guess guys view it differently from girls
No leh
I'm female and I do not find him hot or sexy or attractive at all
No lehI'm female and I do not find him hot or sexy or attractive at all
maybe u not so horny as me.
No lehI'm female and I do not find him hot or sexy or attractive at all
well most of them do
like the 1 above n below u ![]()
Originally posted by <(0))><:
well most of them do
like the 1 above n below u
Yeah I noticed.
Btw I only like men who look like men
Yeah I noticed.
not my age lor, i only go for men who are sexy, fashionable and most important, knows how to be a man.
Yeah I noticed.
o
dun see much of ur kind nowadays.
most girls i noe like those cute boiboi 1
Originally posted by angel7030:
not my age lor, i only go for men who are sexy, fashionable and most important, knows how to be a man.
I don't think he looks like a man at all with his doe like eyes and long hair :P
If being fashion means looking gay forget it. I know young girls these days prefer men like him.
I think being well-groomed with a good dress sense is important and very sexy and having a style of his own and not follow fashion blindly coz it's fashionable.
I don't think he looks like a man at all with his doe like eyes and long hair :PIf being fashion means looking gay forget it. I know young girls these days prefer men like him.
I think being well-groomed with a good dress sense is important and very sexy and having a style of his own and not follow fashion blindly coz it's fashionable.
i dun think jap Gatsby will anyhow put on a adv with gay image, last time they also come up with those clapping hair, so creative, i find this guy very sexy and professional to act in such a way. It very appealing to us, perhaps when i get older when the hormone change, i may think like you do, but for the meantime, i am enjoying guys who are able or dare to be trendy, tall and sexy.
He is a guy growing up to be a man
Just like me, growing up to be a woman
Originally posted by angel7030:
i dun think jap Gatsby will anyhow put on a adv with gay image, last time they also come up with those clapping hair, so creative, i find this guy very sexy and professional to act in such a way. It very appealing to us, perhaps when i get older when the hormone change, i may think like you do, but for the meantime, i am enjoying guys who are able or dare to be trendy, tall and sexy.
He is a guy growing up to be a man
Just like me, growing up to be a woman
LOL when I was young my taste in men were pretty much the same except I was into 'bad boys'.. guys who did extreme sports like dirt bike racing, street and ice hockey etc...u get the idea ...
Shortest guy I dated was 1.75m tall and they have their own style.
Originally posted by elindra:LOL when I was young my taste in men were pretty much the same except I was into 'bad boys'.. guys who did extreme sports like dirt bike racing, street and ice hockey etc...u get the idea ...
Shortest guy I dated was 1.75m tall and they have their own style.
Oh, that is great, you remain your status quo on guys ya, but i prefer varieties, guess we have a different school of thought on guy ya. Oh yes, those sporty guys not my type, more strait jacket in a way, me still prefer stylish, hip hop with a sexy look..wow!