me is back from test... the close proximity of TP to my house really does wonders. ![]()
been so busy since i woke up
now can finally go pao kopi and have my breakfast
somehow i love to be busy these days ![]()
sometimes get busy a bit also quite fun 1~
thot u KO back into bed sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had 2 soft boiled eggs
i almost said soft shell egg haha
that day at amk hub
i ate the "vege cake"
got choice of chive ($1.10), prawn, preggy fish ($1.80), and soft shell crab ($2.50)
same concept as the hakka �饼
nice to eat leh!
why always auto post de huh?
soft boiled egg sounds wrong oso leh.
haha
wad's a soft boiled egg?!?!!?!
yuan lai coloured hair the colour doesn't drop like henna
either that or my korean shampoo is really good sia
then i used TBS the conditioner for coloured hair
and then the korean serum
wooohoooo so metro
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:soft boiled egg sounds wrong oso leh.
haha
wad's a soft boiled egg?!?!!?!
boiled liao but soft soft lor?
then is wat? half-boiled egg??
like so half past six de egg haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
boiled liao but soft soft lor?
then is wat? half-boiled egg??
like so half past six de egg haha
half-boiled egg la.
the wang jiao that kind right?
or any coffee shop sell tt kind.
tsk chips
distubin 555 is fun
half-boiled egg and soft-boiled egg sama-sama rite?
the yakun kind
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
half-boiled egg la.the wang jiao that kind right?
or any coffee shop sell tt kind.
yah the ya kun that kind
i'm going to watch hossan leong woohooo
i go eat chicken rice
me go out liao...
a fren sms me tell me he saw a chio bu tt looks like me in the train
Guess u not so special anymore lo. What if she looks exactly like FireIce. lol Its like looking into the mirror. lol
yoz everyone~ ![]()
tml is back to reality land...today is the last day of illusion living...must enjoy ![]()
how i wish fri faster come ![]()
guess he must be miss me too much
so got hallucination
Originally posted by FireIce:guess he must be miss me too much
so got hallucination
your friend is also living in an illusionary world just like me ![]()
me go library le...
bai bai everyone~
oh...i jus saw the black knights aircraft...
probably rehearsing for ndp ![]()
/swings off
got see zoe tay hubby in there or not?