bloody planes flying across my window
I saw a jacket real nice.. man.. sucks when u cant really have what u see.![]()
Time to get my lazy ass out and look for some minimum wage part-time job.
Should i apply to be day care helper ? LOL!
2 Apaches and 1 Chinook just flew past my windows
wow..tammy, u are the spokesperson for mindef? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:2 Apaches and 1 Chinook just flew past my windows
just now i is see all the black knights only ![]()
go take passport photo liao....cya all ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:2 Apaches and 1 Chinook just flew past my windows
becareful, don't stand too close, they might just crash into yoru windows. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:been so busy since i woke up
now can finally go pao kopi and have my breakfast
somehow i love to be busy these days
busy good. got more 钞票 to make.
dang! 5.48 n its completely dark !
better go home. Walking.. later i kana ass raped. hahaha
chicken rice stall not open diaoz
dang ! longer then usual. lol
damn... so many phone calls and SMS
hungry liao
i tink mom cooked char mee for lunch........
>burrrp<
jiak ba liao......
and mom is preparing dinner now!
OMG!
busy finish liao
dunno wat to do now......
maybe later nap.....
back from another seminar
did they one to one exchange your 3870?
if another few months more, burn again, then how?
one to one again?
ok i must finish marking all my papers
gonna be bz next 3 days
Originally posted by maurizio13:
did they one to one exchange your 3870?
if another few months more, burn again, then how?
one to one again?
ya.... they did
3870x2 with better cooling fan....same brand, new design
they say if really problem again, bring to distributor
any idea how much a server rack cost? just need the rack
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
ya.... they did3870x2 with better cooling fan....same brand, new design
they say if really problem again, bring to distributor
any idea how much a server rack cost? just need the rack
no idea, never bought one b4.
why do you need a rack?
it's huge leh.
nap unsuccessful.
i move to hall to prepare for DCJ.
where everybardie?
morling.
today last paper! ![]()
then can come back and bring me sit fryer?
if everything 顺顺利利, i'll be back on sunday.
haha.
stuck in office..