i woke up bery early today...
i tink tonite shd KO quite early oso...
shd i pao kopi?
tonight no wind
eh, pitot
i think i just did something that let u down
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:i woke up bery early today...
i tink tonite shd KO quite early oso...
shd i pao kopi?
yah, pao one for me too
Originally posted by laurence82:eh, pitot
i think i just did something that let u down
haha
smlj? ![]()
this bernice liu 廖碧兒 not chio one leh
i like her leh.
cannot say here
sekarli she is reading
i marry whoever tt sends a tub of B&J phish food to me now
i finished marking 200+ scripts in 4 days leh
so li hai hor?
definitely not me
i very lang fei leh
i think i tasted the tom yam soup liao i happy oredi
i dun think i want to eat the noodles
kaos. everything is ok. relax. haha
me is invisible or wat
this is chit chat...
thank you...
i want fireice to marry ah bassie
i go gao a bigger case
let me start with hello kitty bitch
gao 大 her du zi ah?
tsk noopig
Originally posted by laurence82:i go gao a bigger case
let me start with hello kitty bitch
-_-.
jason = fireice = 23 meh?
i think fifi is about 25 wor
tmr Funan! gonna kick some ass!
Originally posted by laurence82:i go gao a bigger case
let me start with hello kitty bitch
why you keep bullying your gf?