let me go and please my mum by eating abit of her dinner.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
why you keep bullying your gf?
i rather die than having her as my gf
c'mon
marry ah bassie bah
å°�cute can be the page boy
who be flower girl?
noopig u ok or not?
i want lau pig to marry hello kitty
Originally posted by laurence82:i rather die than having her as my gf
you would die because of Hello Kitty?
so romantic
pika can be lau pig's page boy
the TNP can be the flower ger kekeke
peetoot want to marry who?
motoway?
tamago can marry udon
chit chat has been infected..
it's not making sense anymore..
huai no one wan marry me? ![]()
tomyam got alcohol isit?
how come like drunk like tt.......
forgot ghosti
just nice, ghosti can marry ah wonder
oops ah wonder is boy ah?
why boy wears wonderbra?
what the! imma boyboy. ![]()
who said i wear wonderbra! ![]()
whos your daddy.. lol!
lol i go snooze.
fifi says u wear wonderbra
me go pompom
U all dun notti
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi says u wear wonderbra
tsk tsk... she supposed to keep it a secret.
so sian
no make kopi for me
i hope to have a good sleep tonite
expecting some fone calls in the morling tml
i shall change to milo instead
kanchiong ah tmr...
ok then i also dun drink kopi liaos
i drink strawberry yoghurt drink then
let me go dispose of this bowl of tomyam noodles
Zohan showing on 19 June
but me fren want to watch movie this weekend
now got nice thing to watch ma?
i no want prince dabian tt kind of show
no like iron man, ximi racer oso
SATC i think watch with guy he will zzzzz
the panda show looks tupid to me..... not interested......