i gtg, on the phone. bb!
Originally posted by Pitot:me is very serious one. one hand can count liao.
haha.
熟女 gd leh.
but å°�å¥³å© i osho rikes.
me win many games in wahjong tonite leh.
saya officially go koon liao
bye bye!!!
Wah all go sleep liao.
No wj today? ![]()
g night fifi
morning
wake up all lazy pigs
Originally posted by laurence82:morning
wake up all lazy pigs
yoz lauren!
knock it down!
Originally posted by laurence82:knock it down!
already morning 5BX liao at 5am liao.
you still wanna tekan me? ![]()
wait I complain to OO fifi.
OO fifi busy sleeping
she wake up liao will be busy polishing her nails and then go out gai gai
anyone else you want to speak to?
morning... sian, i'm expecting myself to screw up this test.
no work. ![]()
boss not in till thursday
Half day~
should i go down to coffee bean get cheesecake and coffee?
Originally posted by laurence82:should i go down to coffee bean get cheesecake and coffee?
yes you should ![]()
because i also want ![]()
tsk
as if u want to meet me up
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
as if u want to meet me up
hehehe
you deliver to me ![]()
hehehehee
sorry, i dun do delivery
Originally posted by laurence82:sorry, i dun do delivery
hmmm...tsk tsk... ![]()
what? what u want?
Originally posted by laurence82:what? what u want?
nothing ![]()
just want to disturb you only ![]()