i go do readingliao
cya yandao ah lau ![]()
bye yandao monkey
me is back~ hoping for a decent pass...
I tink... I tink... GothLolis are cute ![]()
Wah sian.
It's raining...how the hell am i supposed to go home ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I tink... I tink... GothLolis are cute
I initiate the motion that all Queens of sgForums should be garb in Gothic Lolita costumes. ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:It's raining...how the hell am i supposed to go home
I thought it was just my tinted windows that the skies are dark.
Have you heard of umbrellas?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I thought it was just my tinted windows that the skies are dark.Have you heard of umbrellas?
i heard of it but then mi now in enclosed area though
I thought it was just my tinted windows that the skies are dark.Have you heard of umbrellas?
With the way it looks...the wind blowing and all...if you can make it across alive and dry...i'd salute you ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i heard of it but then mi now in enclosed area though
You back in SG?
how was everything?
I initiate the motion that all Queens of sgForums should be garb in Gothic Lolita costumes.
NEBER
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
With the way it looks...the wind blowing and all...if you can make it across alive and dry...i'd salute you
go so jialat meh! ![]()
With the way it looks...the wind blowing and all...if you can make it across alive and dry...i'd salute you
then stay where you are then.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:NEBER
hehehe
I initiate the motion that all Queens of sgForums should be garb in Gothic Lolita costumes.
X2.
I sarport also.
cool thought though
morling boys and gers.
Morling. Afternoon. Evening. Night.
maybe someone should come up with a transparent rectangular cube that can drape the whole body. ![]()
confirm will remain dry.
ohayo fifi
maybe someone should come up with a transparent rectangular cube that can drape the whole body.confirm will remain dry.
If you walk around not looking like a clown i'd say it would have worked ![]()
maybe someone should come up with a transparent rectangular cube that can drape the whole body.confirm will remain dry.
hmm.. maybe u can invent one then
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
X2.I sarport also.
cute hor. ![]()
pink and with lotsa frilly french laces.
me go shower.