Originally posted by TehJarVu:my boss who is hardly in the office came today
borrowed my charger just now and nvr retrun me!
and i am leaving at 5 zzzzzzzzzzz how?
usually people who borrow things will just act blur till you ask them back for it..
he not act blur lah
he forgot
but borrow things cannot forget
like me
i nvr forget one
he is your boss.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:he not act blur lah
he forgot
but borrow things cannot forget
like me
i nvr forget one
age must be really catching up on him, that's why he forgets things easily..![]()
neber buy
the shipping charges a bit not correct
the site just renovated, many things still buggy
i emailed the CS.... wait for the reply then i see whether to buy or not
treat fren eat 99cts sushi a bit 寒酸 or not ah?
but tt time he ownself say want to go and try one deh......
cant type fast now
i go trim nails
wah, maro edited so many times ah..![]()
later 6pm must watch DCJ!!!
missed yday's DCJ and Healing Hands =\
im actually watching the �花 show from start in youku.
first time i edit .. my posts totally. lol.
I guess i must learn to refrain from my capricious behaviour at times. Fickle..
not good.
morling!
flight is tmr.
hoho.
so song.
but havent pack.
havent settle those nt bringing back one.
going to sign contract oso.
hai.
i go out liao.
byebee
我会擦去我��心滴下的泪水
还会装å�šä¸€åˆ‡éƒ½æ— 所谓
å°†ä½ å’Œæˆ‘çš„çˆ±æƒ…å…¨éƒ¨æ•²ç¢Ž
�将它通通赶出我�伤的心扉
going to have dinner soon.
Going out for dinner.
i finished printing recipes..
me go eat my dinner now.... and watch �花
tonite having BKT~! =)
just woke up... and has an empty stomach!
too bad, we no have leftovers.
Originally posted by FireIce:too bad, we no have leftovers.
hi fifi
hehehehehe
saya have to go wash the dishes.
manual dishwasher..![]()