ur english sometimes a bit cmi how u study law one? kekeke me ish sho bad hor?
i go eat lunch~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. today in class doing Land Law , talking about dispute regarding a Treaty , the lecturer asked how to solve this issue. Then this fat beared guy raised his hands. N said 'Kill all the Maori's' wtf !! everyone was like WTF~! U should see the faces of the Maori's man.. damn they were pissed off!
hehehe.....
this guy shouldn't be in the uni.
that's how school massacres happen in the US. ![]()
you better take precaution and start wearing a bullet proof vest to school tomorrow.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ur english sometimes a bit cmi how u study law one? kekeke me ish sho bad hor?
i go eat lunch~
Yup. my english is reall pathetic compared to others taking it. But i just have to improve. Actually i didnt realise i was really THAT shiit until i got my papers back and the remarks. Everything is good .. just that level of expression really dimished my chances of getting good grades.
Gimme few years to improve la k. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
hehehe.....this guy shouldn't be in the uni.
that's how school massacres happen in the US.
you better take precaution and start wearing a bullet proof vest to school tomorrow.
man.. i even talk to him once. Such an innocent looking bearded fat dude . Really shocking la. damn.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i even talk to him once. Such an innocent looking bearded fat dude . Really shocking la. damn.
don't judge a book by it's cover.
that's a surefire way of making friends with the natives, gets the conversation going.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i even talk to him once. Such an innocent looking bearded fat dude . Really shocking la. damn.
and what's your definition of innocent?
a kinder word for stupidity? ![]()
SYZ sucks
haha
and what's your definition of innocent?a kinder word for stupidity?
cause he really look like those sad fat dudes. Not that i trying to discriminate , but he really looks like those losers or fat nerds that really kelian. No one to talk to and a bit wierd.
I say innocent cause i dun wanna 'bian' him until so bad la. hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:cause he really look like those sad fat dudes. Not that i trying to discriminate , but he really looks like those losers or fat nerds that really kelian. No one to talk to and a bit wierd.
I say innocent cause i dun wanna 'bian' him until so bad la. hahaha
I think somebody should add this to a compilation of "ways to get yourself killed in the university".
Maybe it's his death wish. ![]()
u see lah dimished is wrong liao
listening to SYZ on mp3 is like hearing an artist 述说 a story to you
she è¯ é‡Š songs in her own creative ways
hear her 娓娓��
别有一番滋味在心头
lau pig is a 俗���的笨 pig
Winning is not only important? Help!
hohoho.... i going to buy makeup again........
I think somebody should add this to a compilation of "ways to get yourself killed in the university".Maybe it's his death wish.
dunno ler. n he is 3rd year man.
confirm he never took Morality and Justice
hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:hohoho.... i going to buy makeup again........
buy what buy what?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u see lah dimished is wrong liao
diminished...
lol
typo ar.. type too fast too hard.
u then stupid lor
i think fifi agree with me
u noopig
no need drag fifi to strengthen your argument
she is basically english ed
but she can cause 广大ä¸å›½å�¬ä¼— to listen to her
she is æ–°åŠ å�¡çš„骄傲
even if she did not become a successful singer
she is also an elite
with her intelligance, high EQ and charm
u are only a si lau pig
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no need drag fifi to strengthen your argument
she is basically english ed
but she can cause 广大ä¸å›½å�¬ä¼— to listen to her
she is æ–°åŠ å�¡çš„骄傲even if she did not become a successful singer
she is also an elite
with her intelligance, high EQ and charm
有人今天�错�啊???
or TNP??
who went to eat at ministry of food before?
i think is sell jipoonese food one?
got a branch at BJ......
gd afternoon all ~ ![]()
so many bdays in june
me pok gai liao
maybe tml have to give belated bday lunch/dinner treat again
(yday treat base liao)
没有��
what make up you buy leh??
i wanna go shopping and i wanna eat sushi but i not free until tmr afternoon
my boss who is hardly in the office came today
borrowed my charger just now and nvr retrun me!
and i am leaving at 5 zzzzzzzzzzz how?