Originally posted by wonderamazement:
yoyo! it's raining here.
basket!
my underwear all wet.
pa pi pu!!!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
hais. poor buses stuck in the flood.
the engine kena waterlogged gg liao.
ok seeya udon! tamagotchi and ah mau... i go out liao.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:ok seeya udon! tamagotchi and ah mau... i go out liao.
enjoy urself ya ~
byebyebyebyebyeeee~~
Originally posted by maurizio13:basket!
my underwear all wet.
pa pi pu!!!
you nvr wear shorts/pants that's why lah..![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhurhur.......i've seen my name in many places =p
i was on the papers the other day!! =D ahahahaha....:roll:
mi mom is on her way back now!~
ehhh...how come ur reading a primary school compre passage huh.....><
Originally posted by QX179R:you nvr wear shorts/pants that's why lah..
Sorry lor, I do wear shorts, but they are not Goretex shorts. ![]()
Go out no rain, after bought my groceries and lunch liao, it rained.
I got Mr. Bean luck.
u tutoring kids...???
hurhur. yesh. my name is definitely rare in singapore! =p
though i actually did find ONE person who share the same name as me
Ur name is unique and rare. ![]()
i jus woke up to shee shee
but it's raining and so nice to sleep
so i wanna go back to sleep
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Sorry lor, I do wear shorts, but they are not Goretex shorts.Go out no rain, after bought my groceries and lunch liao, it rained.
I got Mr. Bean luck.
you don't have the habit to carry an umbrella with you rite just in case..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i jus woke up to shee shee
but it's raining and so nice to sleep
so i wanna go back to sleep
the bed at during this time is especially cosy..
hokays. mi mom is back. time to sleep. nitenite.
and hihi and byebye seoti~
Hi and bye udon.
Wah Lunch time liao.
Always somewhere
Miss you where I've been
Ill be back to love you again
Originally posted by udontknowme:hokays. mi mom is back. time to sleep. nitenite.
and hihi and byebye seoti~
nite & sweet dreams udon ~ ![]()
then you being tutored..![]()
Siaaannnnn. Boring sat.
not forgetting wet too..
I dun mind wet. Can sleeeppp. LOOL.
But i cant sleep liao.
Sleep too much. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:not forgetting wet too..
hmmm....
fifi's bed wet? ![]()
normally cold weather i thought the 2 ban buttons in front pop up only. ![]()