Originally posted by QX179R:then you being tutored..
try to go back to sleep but cannot sleep liao leh
so wake up officially liao
and watch �花
darn.
i hope later the wedding banquet i don't doze off, as i still have not slept since last night.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:I can’t wait to sleep later…. just went busy for a good 20 minutes before this.
same here too & will be going for a nap later after my teabreak..
Originally posted by maurizio13:darn.
i hope later the wedding banquet i don't doze off, as i still have not slept since last night.
wah, you so power no need sleep till now still don't feel sleepy..
if later you really doze off at the wedding banquet, just remember don't snore can liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, you so power no need sleep till now still don't feel sleepy..
if later you really doze off at the wedding banquet, just remember don't snore can liao..
my record is 3 days no sleep, was preparing for my 1st accounting exam, because i long time never take any exams, was panicking like mad.
exam was on monday, i remember i studied from friday to monday (exam) date.
i was so afraid i would doze off during exams, i drank 3 bottles of red bull. ![]()
ah... qia qia qia~!
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, you so power no need sleep till now still don't feel sleepy..
maybe i draw eyes on my eyelids, just in case i close eyes doze off, they still think i awake. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
my record is 3 days no sleep, was preparing for my 1st accounting exam, because i long time never take any exams, was panicking like mad.exam was on monday, i remember i studied from friday to monday (exam) date.
i was so afraid i would doze off during exams, i drank 3 bottles of red bull.
wow, amazing - 3 days straight no sleep..![]()
intending to challenge yourself by breaking the record to 4 days..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wow, amazing - 3 days straight no sleep..
intending to challenge yourself by breaking the record to 4 days..
there were like maybe 3-4 shut eye period of 30min to 1 hour.
first exam after so long leh, moreover i was a science student not accounting.
i was panicky, so adrenaline levels up lor.
seriously, for the first exam i really pia like mad.
maybe i draw eyes on my eyelids, just in case i close eyes doze off, they still think i awake.
or you follow mr kiasu style lor - in one of his comic he wear specs got eyes one & if I remembered correctly it was in the train & he dozed off then got one ah beng ask him what you staring at..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:or you follow mr kiasu style lor - in one of his comic he wear specs got eyes one & if I remembered correctly it was in the train & he dozed off then got one ah beng ask him what you staring at..
wait groom think i beoing his bride, i later kenna baluku.
if you do ever try that method, have an ambulance to standby just in case..
Originally posted by QX179R:if you do ever try that method, have an ambulance to standby just in case..
btw, are you working tonight? ![]()
im toasting hashbrowns.
btw, are you working tonight?
yeah, working nite duty..
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, working nite duty..
right. maybe see you later. ![]()
right. maybe see you later.
unless you're around the eastern area..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:unless you're around the eastern area..
important!
first thing to check when you go for duty tonight.
RESPIRATOR. ![]()
if a pretty female nurse is doing CPR tonight, then you can sabotage the respirator. ![]()
where everybardie?
important!first thing to check when you go for duty tonight.
RESPIRATOR.
I'll check almost all the equipment in the ambulance..
but most important is still the 3 in 1..
Originally posted by FireIce:where everybardie?
either they are shopping since its the gss or they could be snoozing away in such a nice weather..
Originally posted by QX179R:I'll check almost all the equipment in the ambulance..
but most important is still the 3 in 1..
remember, if got pretty female nurse doing CPR tonight, you MUST sabotage all the respiratory equipment. ![]()
also the stethoscope, then can't hear any heartbeat.
Originally posted by QX179R:either they are shopping since its the gss or they could be snoozing away in such a nice weather..
all pigs lah, such nice weather, all sure Zzzzz....