天生一对龙凤呸
finish this ep then go koon liao
woo... i just found out this friday is friday the 13th.
hurhurhur....then mi ish xiao aborable sweet girl hokayzz...!
nitenite eggy and nitenite to everyone else going to bed...
oyasumikanasai~~~~~
>roll to bed<
u are "cut throat"
heehee ![]()
cut throat.....dead...?????
la la la
STILL sounds like cut throat to me...! ><
or it sounds like someone spitting
lol~
heehee u sho smart u must know wat me ish saying ![]()
i go sleep le
byeee
i see a stupid chee bong bin in friendster...
nights tehteh.
EHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! BUTBUTBUT!!!!
i have ABSOLUTELY NO IDEA what cut throat isss!!!! T.T
you'd better get out of bed now to tell mi....!! :x
Originally posted by udontknowme:EHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! BUTBUTBUT!!!!
i have ABSOLUTELY NO IDEA what cut throat isss!!!! T.T
you'd better get out of bed now to tell mi....!! :x
*meow, it's just you and me...
i want tehhh!! T.T
keke. ehhh....what is chee bong bin...??
still awake?
Originally posted by FireIce:WAAHAHAHHAHHHAHHAHAHAAH
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
HAHAHHHHHAHHAHHAHHAHAHH
paiseh paish
I just read something relli farnie....... cannot tahan...............hahahahhaha.
i agree
how come so many pple still up? tomorrow is MONDAY LEHH!!!
stupid laulau....say gd nite so long ago but not sleeping....
Originally posted by udontknowme:
keke. ehhh....what is chee bong bin...??
lol some weird hokkien lingo... bin=face, chee bong=i dunno... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:how come so many pple still up? tomorrow is MONDAY LEHH!!!
stupid laulau....say gd nite so long ago but not sleeping....
i just had an afternoon nap cannot slp though. how?
why do u use words when you dont know what they mean????
but nvm....i do that sometimes too.
kenot sleep then dun sleep loh :twisted: hehe =p i oni managed to sleep for 3 hours last nite oso...><
Originally posted by udontknowme:why do u use words when you dont know what they mean????
kenot sleep then dun sleep loh :twisted: hehe =p i oni managed to sleep for 3 hours last nite oso...><
why is that so? my left leg so numb now
Originally posted by udontknowme:why do u use words when you dont know what they mean????
it's definitely something vulgar though... and few days ago... some kitty came and headbutt me... whacked the side of my shoe, lucky i wasn't wearing slippers. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
it's definitely something vulgar though... and few days ago... some kitty came and headbutt me... whacked the side of my shoe, lucky i wasn't wearing slippers.
how can a cat headbutt you? are you sure abt that?
a little meowmeow once played tag wif moi =D
so bloody kute!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
how can a cat headbutt you? are you sure abt that?
it was hiding at some corner, then my friend walked past it without noticing it was there, the poor thing got frightened and ran blindly, and when i took another step it rammed into me. almost made me fell. ![]()