Originally posted by laurence82:yah but character wise....
i know that i am better
u don't have to say it out loud
Originally posted by wonderamazement:fug la my jaw pain.
wat kind of fug will give jaw pain?
hmm........... ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i know that i am better
u don't have to say it out loud
sometimes, u are just too loud
u know what i mean?
Originally posted by QX179R:then you won't have to go around stealing food from others liao..
it must continue
i must show my authority and power and make my presence known ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:sometimes, u are just too loud
u know what i mean?
no ![]()
just like 93.8fm advertisement
only listen to the good stuff ![]()
i have selective listening ![]()
ok lah...me go sleep liao lah...
else i dunno where will the swaying sway me to![]()
nitez everyone~ ![]()
ok nvm
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:bcos no one else comments are as precious as mine??
aiyah sian half oredi
they say offer till 11 June unless otherwise stated
and is while stocks last
the ger told me is until friday
pain ren!!!!!!!!!!!
like that sure is cannot get one
monkiki is a cute harmless kns monkey
si lau pig
la la la la la
ok ok i wish u and monkey happy forever
monkey! u have pass the PPCDL:?
Originally posted by FireIce:wat kind of fug will give jaw pain?
hmm...........
wha biang eh. ![]()
tsk at wonder
why u always reveal ur kinkier side
tsk chips for not being here
ok i go sleep liao
bye all
Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok i wish u and monkey happy forever
thank chiu
omg my mouse pad has soaked up lots of tao you b4
and it just soaked up my kimchi noodles de soup (my bowl toppled)
the mousepad must be gross ><
anyways, mi eat full full oredi!!~
and YEAHHH NO NID TO GO OUT OREDIII~~~!!!!
hohohohoho!
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk at wonder
why u always reveal ur kinkier side
trying to find people like me ma... ![]()
its' black in colour so...
but i nvr go and smell it
i just smelled it
ok leh heehee funny
it's a good mouse pad
like xiao cute's 20 year-old fan
with me bery long liao
lau pig is always so emo / pms'sy / menopausy
he say ppl can
ppl say him cannot de
tsk
just like fifi
eh....how come u call him xiao cute huh....????
he is å°� and he is cute mah
nites tamago
WAAHAHAHHAHHHAHHAHAHAAH
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
HAHAHHHHHAHHAHHAHHAHAHH
paiseh paish
I just read something relli farnie....... cannot tahan...............hahahahhaha.