i pong pong and go find food
celaka.. today i asked the korean girl i just knew 2 months ago out to movie this sat. lol. She said she got bf liaw. But she gave me her number. So see how. If dun like movies , can always go for some of that kimchi soju and some spicy pork with spicy seefood soup. Wonder if her bf will allow her to go out. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:celaka.. today i asked the korean girl i just knew 2 months ago out to movie this sat. lol. She said she got bf liaw. But she gave me her number. So see how. If dun like movies , can always go for some of that kimchi soju and some spicy pork with spicy seefood soup. Wonder if her bf will allow her to go out.
see if her bf is understanding or not lor..![]()
Just asking her go out nia ma right ?
The bf should be happy.. the gf can still attract ppl ler. He should be proud la. He dun have to worry. I very gentlemen de.
I jsut worry bf is later late 20's just come out of army . Buff like a mofo.. later do a sleeper hold on me break my neck.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Just asking her go out nia ma right ?
The bf should be happy.. the gf can still attract ppl ler. He should be proud la. He dun have to worry. I very gentlemen de.
I jsut worry bf is later late 20's just come out of army . Buff like a mofo.. later do a sleeper hold on me break my neck.
but then you know lah, most b/fs are super overly protective of their g/fs..
damn..
hanging out with the dudes here is quite boring sometimes. Those still left here like bums.. before i left and after i came back still the same. Still no future like that. Still studying like either the same shit or different stuff but not even any certs . Still thinking everything can be solved by the fists and quarrel over extremely small things. lol!
Those close ones married with kids. Having good job. Only can see them during weekends.
I miss my bros! BRUDDERS!!! zai na li!
sigh.. have to look for new.. younger female friends.So kelian la me.
last day class today.
study week for 2 weeks.. gonna be boring.. omg.. i cannot stand being bored. What can i do. Should i go do some part time job. But do what ?
Wonder if i can work at Shooters.. he he he
yeah.. why not. lol! sweet.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:last day class today.
study week for 2 weeks.. gonna be boring.. omg.. i cannot stand being bored. What can i do. Should i go do some part time job. But do what ?
Wonder if i can work at Shooters.. he he he
study week meaning holidays or just study for 2 weeks..![]()
any job is fine as long as its not those illegal jobs..
wut the.. i cant top up my phone with credit card, o man! If use cash buy.. dun get the 20% extra credit bonus!
If dun reload.. cant text overseas. If reload with cash i dun get that extra 20% credit
Can the text wait ? Maybe ?
yes.. no..yes.. no.. no..yes..
Originally posted by QX179R:study week meaning holidays or just study for 2 weeks..
any job is fine as long as its not those illegal jobs..
Study week is .. study week. Let u study for 2 weeks then test. after that holiday.
Thinking of being bartender again. I can apply bar manager at a korean karaoke drinking place , or be a normaly bartender at a happening club. So ya. decisions decisions decisions.
I think the extra 20% credit bonus is more important..
i think so too. lol!
I just wanted to text my ..gf(ex) soon or not dunno. What she doing. . .lol!
fingers started to itch & can't wait to text her izzit..![]()
yeah.. i mean technically we are still together. Just that erm.. i dunno if an 'open' relationship is the best way to go. I think its a bit fuked up man. lol! So i can say yes. i am a bit jealous whoever she is going out with. For some reason.
I should be like a stone man..like a damn stone! i feel like a water balloon now. hahaha
Ode to the next page.~~!
Southern China spicy mapo tofu!
or Hongkong food..
no. maybe a blazing saddle!
How many threads per page does it take to push this to next ?
Next.
should be about 2 more
Should be this one. yes.. yeeeeees~~~!
wtf! this one.. must be this one!
Is it by length ?
how about this.
this long enough ?
No ? how about this ?
foshizzle..
24 users then it will go to next page lah..
Anyone not know they are carrying drugs until they poopped a balloon out from your @ss containing drugs ? he he