fifi surely edit the big blank space there when she comes back..
so u need 24 users to post in order to go to the enxt page ? that is madness!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Anyone not know they are carrying drugs until they poopped a balloon out from your @ss containing drugs ? he he
unless that person is totally knocked out then the drug salesperson implants the drugs into his arse..
ooh hell yeah. finally lol!
Something for FireIce to do la. Later she complain very boring .. nothing to do ar
Originally posted by BadzMaro:so u need 24 users to post in order to go to the enxt page ? that is madness!
yeah, I counted from the first two pages of this crapbox thread..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:unless that person is totally knocked out then the drug salesperson implants the drugs into his arse..
lol..
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, I counted from the first two pages of this crapbox thread..
damn.. o.k. nice.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ooh hell yeah. finally lol!
Something for FireIce to do la. Later she complain very boring .. nothing to do ar
later she press her magic button then you know..![]()
Morling all.
Wah sian.
I under alot of stress now.
haha i still haven't pong pong and eat lunch
i shall really go now
i think i'll try pastamania's vongole
laterz~
Originally posted by QX179R:later she press her magic button then you know..
LoL.. then i shall disappear. ![]()
And i will come back and argue about it after 3 years.
lol
Pasta....
One page abt 25 post.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Morling all.
Wah sian.
I under alot of stress now.
why leh - wat stress you having..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. then i shall disappear.
And i will come back and argue about it after 3 years.
lol
wah like that wasted - your high post counts as well as your p-membership cost..
Originally posted by QX179R:why leh - wat stress you having..
Work stress.
Most of my deadlines are already over.
Over by a week.
I already late liao.
One of them is a very impt module.
Waaaah. And the worse thing is i haven do anything yet.
Originally posted by QX179R:wah like that wasted - your high post counts as well as your p-membership cost..
lol..
Cost of p member. cannot think like that. Think of it as a.. a token of appreciation for being patient with me being a smart ass and my bullshit for the past few years.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Work stress.Most of my deadlines are already over.
Over by a week.
I already late liao.
One of them is a very impt module.
Waaaah. And the worse thing is i haven do anything yet.
then better start clearing what you've not done otherwise it just keeps on piling..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
Cost of p member. cannot think like that. Think of it as a.. a token of appreciation for being patient with me being a smart ass and my bullshit for the past few years.
tio banned = everything gone = everything wasted..
I am a reasonable man..
until someone gets unreasonable with me. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:then better start clearing what you've not done otherwise it just keeps on piling..
Its already piling.
Waaah siannn. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tio banned = everything gone = everything wasted..
Wont be wasted if i was improperly terminated. Anyways i will have few years to analyze my actions whether i was really wrong and warrant the ban button or not ma. So it will be i suppose another action and the reaction from that is me getting motivated.
Sometimes lack of motivation is why we cannot achieve what we set out to achieve. Just like how competitions are good .
Hopelessly Nice~~~!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Its already piling.Waaah siannn.
it will keep on piling until you do something about it..![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hopelessly Nice~~~!