Originally posted by QX179R:it will keep on piling until you do something about it..
But theres soooo much to do. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
But theres soooo much to do.
no matter what, you gotta start somewhere & get it lesser rather than more..
But theres soooo much to do.
Yo..
u know.. u can never finish ur work one right ? It just piles up every 1 day u dun do ur work , it WILL pile up. Its a vicious never-ending cycle. Thats what work is. he he. Unless u are the big boss la. U still need to do work , just that u hire ppl to do ur work. N u do very little work. ;p
Originally posted by QX179R:no matter what, you gotta start somewhere & get it lesser rather than more..
Ok so shld i do the one that is already overdue, or the one that haven overdue yet.
Both or diff modules.
One is a core module ( super important )
Waaah siaaaaan ahhh.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yo..
u know.. u can never finish ur work one right ? It just piles up every 1 day u dun do ur work , it WILL pile up. Its a vicious never-ending cycle. Thats what work is. he he. Unless u are the big boss la. U still need to do work , just that u hire ppl to do ur work. N u do very little work. ;p
Hahaha. Ok. Can u do my work for me? LOOL.
I dun do work for ppl one u know. People do work for me is more like it. lol!
I later yue bang yue mang hor
Ok so shld i do the one that is already overdue, or the one that haven overdue yet.Both or diff modules.
One is a core module ( super important )
Waaah siaaaaan ahhh.
do whichever is the highest priority one 1st lor..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I dun do work for ppl one u know. People do work for me is more like it. lol!
I later yue bang yue mang hor
Its the thought tht counts.
Anyway i dont think u can help also.
Originally posted by QX179R:do whichever is the highest priority one 1st lor..
Wah sian.
Ok i go do liao. Byee all~~~~~~~!
Wah sian.Ok i go do liao. Byee all~~~~~~~!
bye seoti & don't forget to have breaks in between ya..
all the best..![]()
me ish back... found this lazing kitty... i think she's pregnant.

nice kitty..
was its belly kinda big & if it is then it most probably is pregnant..
My younger bro starting to notice girls in school. Not bad. Should i help my younger bro out or let him go test water himself ar. he he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:My younger bro starting to notice girls in school. Not bad. Should i help my younger bro out or let him go test water himself ar. he he
guide him but ensure that he doesn't go to the wrong side of the law..
Originally posted by QX179R:guide him but ensure that he doesn't go to the wrong side of the law..
lol.. dun worry. he is as straight as a ruler. I never really lived with him for ages.. mmm.. but starting to get to know him better.
He is a clean freak. N starts to bitch about me not wearing seatbelts and stuff. lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. dun worry. he is as straight as a ruler. I never really lived with him for ages.. mmm.. but starting to get to know him better.
He is a clean freak. N starts to bitch about me not wearing seatbelts and stuff. lol!
glad to hear that & as the saying goes..
"better be safe than sorry"..![]()
yeah.. n 250 dollar fine. lol!
better save that $$$ rather than giving it away just like that for nothing..
yeah. that kind of money really.. bu zhi de hua.
But if u think about it .. u actually helping them purchase another police vehicle to further enforce the law with more effeciency. LOL!
man .. i was checking out friendster of local sg escort girls that i was 'acquinted' with.. he he.. damn.. they still looking good!
anyways laters QR
ya lor that's why follow law & save that $$$ for better use instead..
saya ish back
saya just ate 2 bak zhangs
morling.
slp until damn song.
hurhur
what a slow day
me go play viwawa
greetings to chips & kopi..![]()