you treating her to high tea ah..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:xiao fi when wan date mi
男生应该采�主动
i preparing to leave le.
the shop u order the cutlet from is the western food store at the left corner? non air con kopitiam?
eh..... cafe 2000 tt kopitiam
oni 1 western inside
ok~
Originally posted by FireIce:男生应该采�主动
date, place i tell u later.
���散 ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you treating her to high tea ah..
haha asspensive leh!
u going to walk there ah??
u talking to who? ![]()
wah liew pastamania cmi sia
the vongole is swimming in soup and not sauce!
and their red wine tastes like ribena so lao hong geeeez
and stupid sony bluff me
PP no have sony gallery lah shall i complain?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah liew pastamania cmi sia
the vongole is swimming in soup and not sauce!
and their red wine tastes like ribena so lao hong geeeez
seems like you kena double blow of bad luck huh..
me oni like the marinara and tuna & bacon in pastamania
is kopi going to walk to PR dr 6?
no lah!
i can if i want to. LOL
me going to ride bike. bye bye~ i'll brb~
actually coffee bean pasta is not bad leh.......
bakerzinn and tcc ones oso quite okay.......
enjoy ur makan ~ ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:seems like you kena double blow of bad luck huh..
choy
no offence meant ya..![]()
but for pasta i only know how to eat vongole
got 1 time i went to an atas place at erm what huh? springfield or what, behind NJC there
i ordered the pasta i eat only 30% of it sia
i dunno coffee bean all those got what flavour
i saw the pastamania delivery menu they put in my letterbox
got vongole so went to try lor
but so yucky
but i saw their notice board, they have 36 outlets around the world, so surprised!
my upstairs neighbour the lawyer son is one of the partners sia
ghost spotted ~ ![]()
parkway atrium they lelong TBS products sia
i tempted to get the aloe vera gel ($8.90)
but the girl said it's not a moisturiser
it makes the skin soft
dunno what she meant
and i just bought a tube of aloe cream
so i didn't buy
...anything
bakerzin linguini vongole is nice...
clams very fresh and a lot!
at paragon issit?
aloe vera is for soothing and calming
like after sun, if u scald/burn yourself
i'm waiting for 10pm.........