and
the whole of pastamania the staff all filipino fark!
hot tomato at PS also leh
wat is wrong with singapore???
sometimes i don't know wtf they are saying
i loathe listening to their english
as i was eating my vongole
i thought to myself
can someone open a eatery and use this as an attraction
: "you will be served only by Singaporean"
i was nvr a snob
i am still not a snob
but i mighty hate these filipino and PRC lehhhh i dunno whyyyyy
geeeeez
why am i watching U Are The One......................................
tonite's �报's HL says
mediacock probably not organising star awards this year becos of ou xuan
dunno means what
but i didn't buy
gd question..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tonite's �报's HL says
mediacock probably not organising star awards this year becos of ou xuan
dunno means what
but i didn't buy
what's with ou xuan that mediacorp can't organize the star awards..![]()
i watched kungfu panda liaos
so boring here i go watch made of honor........
la vie... c'est si bon............ c'est si bon~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by QX179R:what's with ou xuan that mediacorp can't organize the star awards..
�知�
u go find out and tell me.........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
�知�
u go find out and tell me.........
i'm curious to know what's wrong & just because of her can dun organize the star awards..![]()
i think i wanna watch 少林少女
fifi, don't forget to watch the last episode of healing hands III..
oh no the video has been removed why why why geeeeez
evening...
tat poor chap who suffered 90% burn has died
evening sbst..
well, its sort of expected coz 90% leh..
hahaha...
tis one sure big news for entertainment ind in S'poree
QX,
really wasted, i missed the $39 samsung mp3 player at Best Denki
can use for jogging, spoil throw type
its a really big hoo-ha..![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:QX,
really wasted, i missed the $39 samsung mp3 player at Best Denki
can use for jogging, spoil throw type
$39 is brand new or refurbished type..![]()
me no like jeanette.
suxx!~~!
Originally posted by QX179R:$39 is brand new or refurbished type..
new one lah.
they got headset with microphone going for $10
i only got 1 ream of printer paper for $2.90
think today got pentax 6.1 megapixel camera going for $149
Sony Bravia 32" going for $799
she always act the same kinda role 1...![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
new one lah.they got headset with microphone going for $10
only today ah!?!?!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
new one lah.they got headset with microphone going for $10
so all you've got was only the ream printer paper..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so all you've got was only the ream printer paper..
nothing else to buy leh, all those things i don't need leh, hairdryer, then dunno what funny things.
the things i want all no discount
in the end bought 1 set of sheridan bedsheets, disount 20% to 40%