Jamie Yeo was on ch5 just now
later got ericia lee on ch5.
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun rber eating elsewhere leh
hahahaha
we have limited lumber of dates....
yandao can take NEL with me.......
and more like i can send him home.......... ahahahha... cos he alight first......
ehhe I go bug him again see if he is free to meet up heh
oh! i rber another usual place.........
crystal jade!
Originally posted by FireIce:oh! i rber another usual place.........
crystal jade!
xiao long baosssssssssssss = }~~~~~~~~
Night class damn sian sia.
me go out liao
pls behave.
woohoo
lets riot
boss not in
fifi not in
me having champagne now
what?
go go, shoo
Lau lau. ![]()
shoo shoo
me is back!
kns.... Q-ed so long...
i bought 2 pairs of jeans from topman sooooooo happy!
skinny jeans!!!!!!
i damn updated and highlighted lehhhhhh
and korean shampoo $20 and korean serum $20 hohoho plus korean collagen lotion
so i console myself that I have 1000+ aussie dollars in my drawer
can be my GSS fund haha
but i nvr go currency exchange leh
i think old man in skinnies shd be a damn farnie sight
who says me ish old man hurhurhur
me go remove makeup.....
wasted.... on my face for 1 hr oni.......
and eat the tuna baguette (which me no eat in the morning)
i just killed one medium-sized kachua
it got stuck and squished in between 2 students' assignments
so both got a special chop YUCKS!!!
so lucky the 2 students hiaK
i just had my lunch
porridge
must be careful liao
my room got kachua yucks
must spray insecticide
and must be like takuya gatsby ad like tt....
can't wait to wear my grey skinny with studs!!!
the other pair blue one is altering ready only in 1 week so sian
i no hv insecticide here
and i no see the ad
now i hv topman discount card yippeee
ok i go mark papers
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i no hv insecticide here
and i no see the adnow i hv topman discount card yippeee
i just got a $10 discount coupon from them...
these mainstream brands dun appeal to me........
will æ’žè¡« one loh........