Originally posted by wonderamazement:
i just got a $10 discount coupon from them...
oh you gpt 250 points liao right?
i have 12k gold
shd i buy a new sushi.....................
the stud one i think is limited edition hehehe
means will be out of fashion soon?
studs reminds me of MCM.
hurhur~
means it's sexy for my sexy bum
me move to hall for DCJ!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh you gpt 250 points liao right?
i think so... then they also got give the jackpot thingy... dunno for what sia.
woah!
MC and betsy........hmm...........
EVENING!!!!!!!!!1
evening to u as well
got thai buffet at OCC.....
hmm....
evening Fifi
i bot a new sushi.....
left bery little gold liao =\
gd evening to all ~ ![]()
one ai leng look so auntie in the 雪肌精 ad
i like all the aunties in mediacorp: zoe tay, cassadra ting tong, patricia mok and margaret tua nee pok
zoe tay going to CMI liao in time to come..
Originally posted by QX179R:zoe tay going to CMI liao in time to come..
only a matter of time
Originally posted by maurizio13:
only a matter of time
yeah, time will tell..![]()
my all time fav is harrison ford ![]()
some things are classic
yeah, some things classics are the best..
fifi next time CB's title use chinese leh
easier to spot in newest
one glance u know hv or no hv
but not all may know chinese leh..
new cb ! ![]()
1 down.. 3 to go. !
3 to go..![]()