how come bo lang one
this crapbox taking so long to finish.
where my lao labbit?
9 more pages la
Tat Chin Huat buffet moved to Novena
now adult $18.90, child $10.90.... all days, no more price diff for weekdays and weekends
smaller crowd... BBQ got ppl do it for you but must queue up
I think 2nite this crapbox can finish liao..
$18.90 is kill ppl set fire for such fare
i hope that is w/o ++
QX know abt e Yio Chu Kang heavy vehicle accident har?
Originally posted by FireIce:$18.90 is kill ppl set fire for such fare
i hope that is w/o ++
Nah... if didn't remember wrongly, I paid less than $40 for 1 person
Originally posted by sbst275:QX know abt e Yio Chu Kang heavy vehicle accident har?
yup but that's not the area that I'm covering though for ambulance svc..
Originally posted by QX179R:yup but that's not the area that I'm covering though for ambulance svc..
tat SMRT driver think big taiji liao... reckless driver... wanna change lane never noticed lorry beside and next moment langa
Originally posted by sbst275:
Nah... if didn't remember wrongly, I paid less than $40 for 1 person
工西米
Originally posted by FireIce:工西米
typo... it's 2
Originally posted by sbst275:
tat SMRT driver think big taiji liao... reckless driver... wanna change lane never noticed lorry beside and next moment langa
yeah & luckily no passengers were hurt because of the accident..
gotta see what they will say after the investigations are completed..
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah & luckily no passengers were hurt because of the accident..
gotta see what they will say after the investigations are completed..
seeing e way SMRT drivers drive buses is like sooner or later will get into accident one
never adhere to traffic rules
Wah boring day.
i made the boys in front of me bery happy when i bent down and pick up something jus now =\
Originally posted by FireIce:how come bo lang one
this crapbox taking so long to finish.
where my lao labbit?
hi larling!
i juz woke up!
hoho tml evening got go it show!
but dunno can buy what.
@ fifi.
OK time to go out ler. Byee all~~~!
seoti renew p-membership
me oso probably going tml evening
Originally posted by sbst275:seeing e way SMRT drivers drive buses is like sooner or later will get into accident one
never adhere to traffic rules
some but not all..
Originally posted by FireIce:me oso probably going tml evening
cool!
u can buy me presents leh!
keke
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
@ fifi.
OK time to go out ler. Byee all~~~!
bye seoti & enjoy urself ya..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:some but not all..
yeah la
but wat to do... 1 area of bus sv network given to them
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
cool!u can buy me presents leh!
keke
hey chips..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hey chips..
hi qx...