Originally posted by InnoHippo:good deal ..... take that $350 ...... cash is king now ....
aiyoh i'm so sad
i like the phone
but dun mind the money too haha
if i take the $350
the person can make at least $300 kaoz
tomorrow is Friday the 13th.
fifi is Friday the 13th.
today who wan go pc show?
last minute outing
Should go aus this weekend! Attend party.. n meet party girls lol.
since i on uni break. Its real hols!! as opposed to when working.. then lppl holiday cannot go anywhere more then 5 hours flight length. lol!
woohoo~
here can connect to the wifi@SG!
party party party !!! need to go somewhere warm !!!!! cold.. toilet seat..
cold night.. freeeeeeeeezing outdoors.. mamamia..
some ppl think of me everyday......... ![]()
what a slow day.
me neber buy mineshine milk tea today
today is a hot day
anyone wanna go pc show?
me going to meet friends @ PC Show.
everything reminds us of you
scary movies, PAP, the lousy weather.........
me not going
even if i go oso not go with u
guess no melb plan this weekend. ![]()
as a consolation i suppose.. its e night this sat. oh.. n apparently e night party.. costume party of ur favourite superheroes ! LOL! what should i go as!
Hentai Karmen ?!
me shall eat my lunch now.
which reminds me.. i know a tomboy called Kyo. Cool name.. if only really look like the Kyo from KoF99
hahaha
ok.
i am off to the PC Show liao.
dunno if there are good bargains.
i am off to FEP liao
going to hunt for some berms
got date tml nite
have to "shun bian" drop by PC show.....
hohoho~
saya ish so sleepy....
shd i go buy mineshine milk tea?
hmm......
last week of june must go cut hair
got one free session to redeem
mai waste
gd afternoon people ~ ![]()
Sian me working at the PC show tml.