Originally posted by laurence82:fark u lar QX
for phark..![]()
lau ren mai 滥交 leh.
Originally posted by laurence82:fark u lar chips
yes please.
saya ish hungry
jus nw i wake up go eat.
around 430 liddat.
i tot is dinner, but my maid say lunch oni.
haha.
just suan'ed a student jialat jialat on email and purposely cc dean
dun do work, dun come and mess with me
so that means you still gotta have your lunch..![]()
got ppl buy drink for me.
so nice.
me go eat sandwich.
sandwich is confirm my dinner.
i a bit bored now
I check nobardie walking behind me
then i went to this website to test test
conclusion: can go youporn if u using wireless@SG
(shhh...... dun tell ppl k!)
i think the $350 is not i make $350
i still have to pay Singtel $298
so effectively i oni make $52
CHEY
becos if the fellow pays me $350
if he also pays for the phone $298
his cost will be $648
outside the phone price is $680
so he can only make $32
dun think anyone will do this kind of business
he wants to make $330 sia ($680-$350)
so li hai
���给他赚
if i dun wan the phone i can let my nephew buy it at singtel price
he can save $378
huai u go see notti things?! ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think the $350 is not i make $350
i still have to pay Singtel $298
so effectively i oni make $52
CHEYbecos if the fellow pays me $350
if he also pays for the phone $298
his cost will be $648
outside the phone price is $680
so he can only make $32
dun think anyone will do this kind of businesshe wants to make $330 sia ($680-$350)
so li hai
���给他赚
if i dun wan the phone i can let my nephew buy it at singtel price
he can save $378
i dun lealli get it but u so cute ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i dun lealli get it but u so cute
heehee si labbit
Originally posted by FireIce:i a bit bored now
I check nobardie walking behind me
then i went to this website to test testconclusion: can go youporn if u using wireless@SG
(shhh...... dun tell ppl k!)
I nvr tell pple but you ownself tell de..![]()
i can go off now finished work liaos
but i lazy to go IT show
because of the crowd..![]()
no probs with crowd
just lazy to go
i need to be home by 11:30
go there for just 2 hours is not enuff
i need at least a whole afternoon to comb the place
so what shall i do now? what shall i eat???
many ppl walking by lah, cannot watch
jus enter to test water nia
IDA die liao loh........
i went to pee leh
how?
i bought two t-shirts again last night at fox
so in two weeks i oredi charged $840 to my cc
maybe i shdn't go to PP again
oh hohoho i still got dao huey i forgot!
ooops dunno spoil oredi or not i go check~
so you're gonna shit next..![]()
me like the pink SE fone
but the specs not power enuf
this morning me fone hang... i think hinting me to change fone liao....