sibei sian ah. tonight no nice food.
i think have to blanjah fren dinner tml
belated bday dinner
cannot eat at suntec/MS area..... sure crowded......
who here planning to get themselves the iphone..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:sibei sian ah. tonight no nice food.
don't be choosey..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so you're gonna shit next..
no lah
大便 is �cute 的专长 ![]()
my ballerina flats up lorry liao
have to buy a new pair.....
i think flip flops oso going to up lorry soon......
have to go mani/pedi soon oso
omg, im so busy.
not forgetting to keep this forum in check too..
in short, you're super busy..
Originally posted by FireIce:me like the pink SE fone
but the specs not power enuf
this morning me fone hang... i think hinting me to change fone liao....
me like their brown with 1 orange line that design
but my model oni got brown colour or red colour
not bery nice
pink is which model?
that day i was in 1 mobile phone shop in coop with Singtel de
1 couple buying phone
the guy buying for the gal (fat guy with quite chio woman)
the gal wants a pink SE one (dunno which model)
then I enquired for my model
the shop keeper said only got 1 lpc eft
so I said your price issit the same even until IT Fair
he said yes, should be
becos i want to know which shop still has it if Hello shop no more stock
then hor, the guy heard liao he interested in that phone leh ta ma de
he told the gal to look at it instead
barbeque
so i pretend i dun wan it and walked away
after i went to watsons i purposedly went back to see if that box is still there
ta ma de after half an hour the couple was still there and the shop keeper was holding the box and still serving them!!!
it looked like they were going to buy it
then the next day i went to check again
the box was gone
the last piece was sold!!!!!!
then i so sian
hao jie shao let ppl buy 去了
then hor
heehee today i happy again
becos Singtel revised price downwards becos of the IT Fair hahaha!!!!!!!
that fat man paid $130 more orh bee good!!!!!!!

SE W580i
i like this one (the design)
for ownership i prefer wifi phones

wei i forgot to check my dao huey leh!
yayy still good good
when in doubt, its better not to consume..
maybe i go PP and eat hokkien mee
a bit craving that
cannot wait till i go bedok liaos
i ish sucker for pink stuff.
shd i change to flip fone or still push-up.........
the problem is.... no nice and good specs one catch my eye now.........
i'm not in doubt
can use then continue to use 1st till really cannot then get another phone that you fancy..
i dun like flip fone and i also dun like push up
xiaxue also sucker for piink stuff
same same kaki nang
candybar phone is the best..
the G900 is touch screen
i hope i won't like the iphone later on man shucks
but like ipod, i dun find it user-friendly
need special software de so ma fan
except pink clothes, pink shoes.
i think i like straight forward
�人also, things i use also
最讨厌is when ppl gey gey, like those aunties like that, really ��了