Originally posted by FireIce:
the puchai cooking in the kitchen oso no look like pornsak
tamade lah, u come with me go bkk. i show u many pornsak
the pla in the tomyam soup oso not fresh one
mai mee
not going to sarport again
Originally posted by laurence82:godma, go have ur lunch or i will deduct your pay!
okay okay.......i am going. wa jiak pah liao. go back to work liao.
nite nite FI, lau, snoopig and kopio ;-)
i sleepy le
3166~
guess what me watching now?
aiyeeeeeeee.... fried chicken!!!
this reminded me.......... i haben go arnold's......
tt time say want to go want to go.....
tsk~
must put in my gcal!
pornsak = thai av guys?
sa yo la la streamie
oohhh........FI & lau : just wanna update you. TODAY i "open ceremony" of the handbag.....*hint hint* very nice. so many compartments some more. it's gonna be my summer handbag this year! thanks ;-)
okies.........bye everybody! :)
faster finish this crapbox
me wanna open new one liao
go away, godma
the items tt came with the handbag good or not?
wah fifi and lau pig gong c buy bag for godma sia
wah got items that go with the handbag some more
mask sheets?
Originally posted by FireIce:the pla in the tomyam soup oso not fresh one
mai mee
not going to sarport again
the fish not fresh?
mai mee? mai mee arai? (don't have what?)
i rarely touch thai food in SG.
but i recommend this in thailand

kow kha mu (pig trotters rice)... shiok lah.
ç”错了!!!!
got think of new name?
fifi is a pig CB issit?
Originally posted by littlestream:okay okay.......i am going. wa jiak pah liao. go back to work liao.
nite nite FI, lau, snoopig and kopio ;-)
goodnite~
me go put zup on my face.
me really sleepy le
i dun understand
i tot i bought the present waaaay back in Dec????????
must be a CB to remind lao labbit sit fryer with her
eeeeeeeeeyer
hor fun zup?