朕 drinking kopi now
oldbies cute hor?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oldbies cute hor?
you talking about me? *blushing*
actually last time i used to laugh a lot when i log into sgforums
nowadays no ler
we were so notti last time
i feel 2 pimples coming out
omg. im still �春
Originally posted by littlestream:you talking about me? *blushing*
u not old lah but u are cute too
*shoos godma away*
Originally posted by laurence82:actually last time i used to laugh a lot when i log into sgforums
nowadays no ler
we were so notti last time
å°� cute still can make me laugh
/me listening to new thai songs...
Originally posted by FireIce:i feel 2 pimples coming out
omg. im still �春
i am eating a sinful lunch..........fried chicken......i tink soon enough, pimples gonna peek through too. but i no �春
Originally posted by FireIce:i feel 2 pimples coming out
omg. im still �春
that's the oil coming out from the meal u just had lah!
my listerine drinker is one of the funniest
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u not old lah but u are cute too
wah seh........you MAKE my day!!!!
you just had dessert or what? so sweet one?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's the oil coming out from the meal u just had lah!
bo kor leng so fast lah
hahahaha
how come the thai girl at the thai stall yday not chio and so black one
since yday i wanna eat ice-cream leh
one tub of phish food pls!
kopio, how are your plans coming along?
Originally posted by littlestream:wah seh........you MAKE my day!!!!
you just had dessert or what? so sweet one?
i am a sweetheart
/me sing à¹�ค่เพราะหัวใจมันบà¸à¸� à¸à¸²à¸ˆà¹„ม่ค่à¸à¸¢à¸žà¸ à¹�ต่ฉันà¸�็ยังมั่นใจ ว่าต้à¸à¸‡à¹ƒà¸Šà¹ˆà¹€à¸˜à¸~~
เสียงหัวใจเรียà¸�ร้à¸à¸‡à¹�ปลà¸�ๆ ให้รู้สึà¸�ดีที่มีเธà¸~~
godma, go have ur lunch or i will deduct your pay!
Originally posted by FireIce:
bo kor leng so fast lah
hahahaha
how come the thai girl at the thai stall yday not chio and so black one
southern thai...
from central and upwards they get fairer.
mai gao zai!
just like the jipoonese guys pi li pa la dunno say wat to me
wakarimasen.
Originally posted by littlestream:kopio, how are your plans coming along?
the ass force dun wanna release me till april 09.
if that's the latest, then my plans will still go on... i'll join the summer intake
Originally posted by kopiosatu:southern thai...
from central and upwards they get fairer.
the puchai cooking in the kitchen oso no look like pornsak ![]()
�狗仔?
Originally posted by FireIce:mai gao zai!
just like the jipoonese guys pi li pa la dunno say wat to me
wakarimasen.
not gao, its kow
kow (falling tone) = in
kow jai = in heart aka understand.