i thought he already anti-social...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i thought he already anti-social...
ya, my friend dunno why he de siao me
Got girlfriend never mind.
Just offer to buy over the 2 tickets lah.
The you and girfriend go see together lor.
Then your friend is richer mah.
Win-Win Situation.
like tat only and u cant decide?
cause he's a bus.
a bus go dating with a human.... seems unappropriate
I noticed lately when I took the bus to school, got one chi* bus de
the bus is generated on chi power?
that's normal lar.
be green, save earth.
Originally posted by bus555:I noticed lately when I took the bus to school, got one chi* bus de
don't worry, they won't bother chatting you up, thus saving you the hassle of having to decide if you should bring them out to watch a movie or not
is chio not chi sorry me so de
and service 55 would be getting KUb soon.
change topic liao after kena insult by bunny? ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:I noticed lately when I took the bus to school, got one chi* bus de
chio bus?
first time sia. bus on a bus.
Smlj? ![]()
Smlj2 ![]()
Smlj!
why waste a golden opportunity like this..![]()
simi lan jiao
A month had past! So did u go for the movie or not?
scared she wanna job and the blow....
its anybody's guess..
Originally posted by bus555:scared she wanna job and the blow....
put them altogether & what do ya get..
smlj 3? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:put them altogether & what do ya get..
blowjob.
scared for wad?
she see ur face want vomit liao.
want see ur didi for wad?
to bus555 btw ^^
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:blowjob.
scared for wad?
she see ur face want vomit liao.
want see ur didi for wad?
to bus555 btw ^^
I see ur face like the one in the BARBIE GIRL video lol
Originally posted by bus555:
I see ur face like the one in the BARBIE GIRL video lol
sure or not?
i thought is u?
Koo zhar wu chee ay char bor kia, Singalella.
She got two sisters, but the stepmarder and the sisters all damn kuai-lan, so she quite zhia-lat oso.
Last time Singalella got own maid, but now she become the amah.
Everyday must cook lah, clean lah, simi sai mah bao-kah-liao.
If her sister say liak kar zhuak, she liak.
Tak jit zho kah tau-hin.
CPF poon boh.
But then, kay piak eh ah-pek got one son call Ah Ming got party.
So he say, 'oeh, long chong lai ah.'
Singalella very happy because she never go party before but then her step-marder say, 'Lee Mana eh-sai kee, this one bahru lu eh sisters wu standard.'
Then Singalella must zho sui-sui for her sisters and step-marder.
Tap pai how, buay zhia, buay koon and buay pang-sai.
That night she only can wave bye bye and then she go back to the kitchen and cook Maggi mee.
Her neighbour came over and ask, 'Eh, an-zhua lu boh kee party?'
So Singaalella kong, 'I-wan, lau-bu kong buay-sai, so boh pian.'
Source: www.sgforums.com