Originally posted by Lorry`:when come to this type of thing you very good
hmm.. which context of 'bang' you talkin bout here?
if that kind of bang.. we dont have to tell you
bar context ![]()
dont bully tat small kid la
u pedo ![]()
what the? why my thread today the 1st :( :)
yay can doggy her right
Originally posted by Maith:yay can doggy her right
later in future, he come and ask wad's 69.
bukkake creampie teabagging kinging fellatio cunnilingus facial
nah, let you know these first ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:bukkake creampie teabagging kinging fellatio cunnilingus facial
nah, let you know these first
tsk tsk tsk. ![]()
bunny ah ![]()
horny oni ![]()
good good GOOD?
Please use different straws thankew
Originally posted by SBS594D:good good GOOD?
very good.
don't forget to bring video camera to record down the movie
chiu heypi can riaos
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:very good.
don't forget to bring video camera to record down the movie
sorry hor, camera with flash like you will be banned from watching movie
dun want give me la
Originally posted by SBS594D:
sorry hor, camera with flash like you will be banned from watching movie
wad flash like me?
pls make ur sentences clear.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad flash like me?
pls make ur sentences clear.
i mean camera with flashes like old old grandfather camera will be banned from watching movie if you take pic of it!
btw I did not go and watch the movie because she and her bf watched instead ![]()
poor u. ![]()
must b heartbroken ![]()
LOLL
THE BUS HAS BEEN DITCHED.
LOLL!!!
Wait!
Daisuke Kun: Click here to see my MySpace
idiot ![]()
pls lar. u toking to a sec3 guy here.
i wont fall for such a trick
http://www.megic.1go.dk/dontclickeng.htm ?
haha.
u damn stupid.
hovering on the here
can see the webbie liao lo.
I got a feeling that there is a female bus.
Bus date at the depot. ![]()
LOL at this thread! ![]()
My another classmate: Hey (my name), today want to go to Golden Village?
Me: For what?
My another classmate: watch movie lah.
Me: Simi movie?
My another classmate: The 色情书刊电影 lor.
Me: Huh, simi movie?
My another classmate: Meet me at the Tampines Int the stall name Daiu-rom.
Me: Huh?
My another classmate: nvm, bye.
Weird sia
Originally posted by bus555:My another classmate: Hey (my name), today want to go to Golden Village?
Me: For what?
My another classmate: watch movie lah.
Me: Simi movie?
My another classmate: The 色情书刊电影 lor.
Me: Huh, simi movie?
My another classmate: Meet me at the Tampines Int the stall name Daiu-rom.
Me: Huh?
My another classmate: nvm, bye.
Weird sia
you are weird, inching towards being anti-social
camping at bus depots more fun hor