tsk tsk tsk....why mus tick for tat...an eye for an eye....slap your left and u slap his right....when will it end......always think on the bright side...think positive and not negative.....make the best out of a worse situation......*look ard* SHIAT!
KNN! who took all the toilet rolls...NBCB! *tiptoe out of toilet* ![]()
i dun need to worry abt single thing! i beri faithful to my mimmy one...
get AIDS, give him AIDS then accuse him of getting AIDS from his other sexual partner/s + accuse him of giving you AIDS
Breakup. Or get better in bed.
Also partly girl's fault la...screw him,and then yourself...![]()
sit back n relac..
wait for his retribution..
give him a RHK.
what does unfaithful bf got to do with toilet papers??
Anyway, you need negative to neutralise a positive, so got some negative also good, if you think everything is positive, you will be asking for trouble, cos not all things are positive, what i feel is that everyone of us have to be realistic about life, if you take on love, be prepare to hold responsible and absorb the negative impact of love. Otherwise, you dun fit to be in love or even talk about it.
Love cut like both side of a knife, it can be so wonderful and it can be so fatal.
Originally posted by angel7030:what does unfaithful bf got to do with toilet papers??
precisely. ![]()
i think even if u have ur revenge u won't be happy too
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Also partly girl's fault la...screw him,and then yourself...
Originally posted by despondent:i noe of a few cases where the gal meted out harsh punishments of some sort…below is one of them…
guy was found unfaithful by one of the gal’s frends…gal interrogated the guy n found out he had indeed an extra affair outside…infuriated, she insisted on a breakup at once…apparently the guy was unwilling, he begged for another chance…after a while, the gal agreed to give him one last chance…she told him to go to her place the next day…
when the guy went to the gal’s place the next day, he was in for a rude shock! the gal ordered him to take off his shirt, kneel outside her door n slap himself hard until she was satisfied…she left her main door open n told him to make sure his slaps were hard enuff for her to hear from inside the house…
it was a horrid time for the guy…from wad i noe, the gal kept him there for abt an hr! by then, it had alredi created a scene as passer-bys n neighbours had seen the guy being punished n some were giggling at him…the guy sure had a horrid time as the gal would come up to him each time she realised tat he was nt kneeling properly/nt slapping hard enuff n demanded he knelt properly n slap himself hard…from wad i noe, the slaps demanded were rather hard n the gal expected every slap to be of the same intensity…
the guy was forgiven after tat but he suffered swollen cheeks n bruised knees n sure did learn his lesson after tat…
It's no wonder that he had an affair outside, with a girlfriend who would do such insane things, though he's probably nowhere better in terms of sanity to obey her like a poodle.
Anyway, to your question, I think the classic punishment would be the set-garage-on-fire method.
hope they get STD and have broccoli dix
haha ....broccoli
1) Castrate
1) Castrate him
2)
Sell his ku ku jiao on Ebay.
Originally posted by parn:Sell his ku ku jiao on Ebay.
Originally posted by diablo4343:
no one will buy lor
Try it first then convince me you're right, if you're right.
Dun hv 2 take revenge on him lah... Wat 4 waste ur time n energy....
Find another beta guy n move on... Life is short lah... Dun waste ur time in hate & regrets.
TS: ä¿�é‡�&åŠ æ²¹!
Originally posted by angel7030:what does unfaithful bf got to do with toilet papers??
Anyway, you need negative to neutralise a positive, so got some negative also good, if you think everything is positive, you will be asking for trouble, cos not all things are positive, what i feel is that everyone of us have to be realistic about life, if you take on love, be prepare to hold responsible and absorb the negative impact of love. Otherwise, you dun fit to be in love or even talk about it.
Love cut like both side of a knife, it can be so wonderful and it can be so fatal.
ehzz..a knife only has one cutting side..a sword has 2..
gals will nv forgive..they just store the memory aside for further reference.