so, how many of you actually do what u preach here ? ![]()
Thank GOD this is chitchat forum, talk and forget. :)
Wah the punishments so harsh, i think i have phobia of girls liao.
take car keys while he's sleeping and ram it into a lamp post or tree.
i've always wanted to pull that one off! can't think of anything more evil than that!
forgive n forget.
he only committed 天下男人都会犯的错. ![]()
Best solution.... turn into a lesbo
Originally posted by soleachip:take car keys while he's sleeping and ram it into a lamp post or tree.
i've always wanted to pull that one off! can't think of anything more evil than that!
with you inside?
Actually can post the nude pictures of yourself and your BF and send to him.
Best is post it here so that we know the reason why you are so upset?
Originally posted by Lefti68:Dun hv 2 take revenge on him lah... Wat 4 waste ur time n energy....
Find another beta guy n move on... Life is short lah... Dun waste ur time in hate & regrets.
TS: ä¿�é‡�&åŠ æ²¹!
it seems you are the only one who use brains.. what a good answer.
If the guy truly loves his girl, how can he do something that is so hurtful to her even for just a momentary pleasure?