later got mass suicide
anyway,did that guy survive?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol, that one hoseh man. another way is.. suddenly jump onto high way at peak hour.
but seriously jumping from building also very inconvenient to others. wah lao. hv to clean up the mess all that.. very sian wan u know.
Ya jump into the middle of the road at 5pm at orchard road and get hitted down. Sure to cause a massive jam ;)
seeing someone commiting suicide will traumatise u for weeks.. recalled i was smoking at my friend's window balcony when i saw this indonesian maid on the 9th floor sitting on the window ledge cleaning the window..Then she slipped and fell, he body like pinball like that as she fell and hit the bamboo canes for hanging out clothes...she managed to move but when blood starts oozing out, she cant even move and i guess she died on the spot...
these people who trying to end their lives are only a waste our time & resources..
Originally posted by Master -_-:seeing someone commiting suicide will traumatise u for weeks.. recalled i was smoking at my friend's window balcony when i saw this indonesian maid on the 9th floor sitting on the window ledge cleaning the window..Then she slipped and fell, he body like pinball like that as she fell and hit the bamboo canes for hanging out clothes...she managed to move but when blood starts oozing out, she cant even move and i guess she died on the spot...
this one accidental death, not suicide lah...
Originally posted by Master -_-:seeing someone commiting suicide will traumatise u for weeks.. recalled i was smoking at my friend's window balcony when i saw this indonesian maid on the 9th floor sitting on the window ledge cleaning the window..Then she slipped and fell, he body like pinball like that as she fell and hit the bamboo canes for hanging out clothes...she managed to move but when blood starts oozing out, she cant even move and i guess she died on the spot...
u mean she landed on the bamboos?
imagine if u are related to the person.. more traumatized
Originally posted by redDUST:this one accidental death, not suicide lah...
no la..it's found out that she made it like an accident so her employers would somehow be implicated..because she wrote in a diary how her employers made her starve and do lots of things...she has been contemplating suicide
Originally posted by kengkia:oi!! TS why did u tell everyone i am attempted suicide....mimmy dun want me already me so sad...
Eh? You cursing yourself ah? Don't leh. After really come true then jialat!![]()
Actually when economy is doing badly sure got more people commit suicide one. I think we should all be prepared for MRT delayed schedule...soon.![]()
train operator even worse lor.
see someone jump infront of you and then he/she goes under you & you dont even feel running him/her over.............
Originally posted by sinicker:train operator even worse lor.
see someone jump infront of you and then he/she goes under you & you dont even feel running him/her over.............
won't feel anything meh. i think sure will feel some... uneven feeling. like driving on uneven ground.
Originally posted by sinicker:train operator even worse lor.
reminds me of the picture that they showed us during my medic course..
head was literally decapitated from the body..
Originally posted by Master -_-:
no la..it's found out that she made it like an accident so her employers would somehow be implicated..because she wrote in a diary how her employers made her starve and do lots of things...she has been contemplating suicide
wah....wanna die still can act.
why can't she go to the indo embassy to sort things out, or pinoy embassy for the matter.
Originally posted by r0mE_27:is it true ppl say after you jump off the building you are already dead and when you hit the impact you wont feel anything before you die?
something like halfway through the fall you are physically dead alr..
???
Heard so before...but never go a true account. None lived to tell the tale.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:won't feel anything meh. i think sure will feel some... uneven feeling. like driving on uneven ground.
one carriage 30 tonnes reh.
Originally posted by QX179R:reminds me of the picture that they showed us during my medic course..
head was literally decapitated from the body..
eew..
Originally posted by r0mE_27:is it true ppl say after you jump off the building you are already dead and when you hit the impact you wont feel anything before you die?
something like halfway through the fall you are physically dead alr..
???
yes, u probably die of a heart attack before u land.
i saw a old uncle got bang by a car before. rip.
i have seen a body with blue black on head and bood coming out after he have fall from a high floor. eeeka~
Originally posted by sinicker:
one carriage 30 tonnes reh.
lol.. anyone sat in a train which run over someone b4?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol.. anyone sat in a train which run over someone b4?
that one if happen must go buy 4D liao..
i not traumatise leh
i saw the poly girl died in front of me, blood oozing out and all but i just continue to eat my lunch
Originally posted by ChiBet:
i not traumatise lehi saw the poly girl died in front of me, blood oozing out and all but i just continue to eat my lunch
because your afro cover the view what XDDD
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol.. anyone sat in a train which run over someone b4?
Friend did...the last one in choa chu kang....1st carriage..can feel the train going over the body..
Sad, animals seek to survive and live even in the most harsh enviroment, and here, we humans seek to prematurely end our life.
So, we are not better than animals.