fuck as much gals as possible ![]()
LOL guys! serious lah :D You really want to spend your last day fucking meh? So desperate hahaha...
I know all of you are kidding :D
im serious ![]()
cant u tell
slander LKY & famiLEE cos he cant sue me anymore
feel very happy
eat and sleep and shout i love you to everyone
enjoy lo keep playing with family and friend
eat breakfast with family
afternoon go east coast park with family and close friend talk talk cycle
night eat at east coast most famous restaurant.
when about 12am i ask one my close friend push me to the sea telling him i were be dieing at 12am no matter what.
that's it.
Originally posted by guaiboiboi:enjoy lo keep playing with family and friend
eat breakfast with family
afternoon go east coast park with family and close friend talk talk cycle
night eat at east coast most famous restaurant.
when about 12am i ask one my close friend push me to the sea telling him i were be dieing at 12am no matter what.
that's it.
oh! you forget to date me...nevermind, i will attend your funneral ya
spend time with family n fren, den bring my comp to simlim, splurge on it, play crysis as high as the com can handle, then die from playing too much com![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:spend time with family n fren, den bring my comp to simlim, splurge on it, play crysis as high as the com can handle, then die from playing too much com
then u died, who drive the bus??
china bc lo >.<
altho i hope not =X
Originally posted by gunner77:fuck as much gals as possible
then left behind alot of fatherless childrens
Ohh heres a good idea : spend all my money, and all the money i can borrow from loansharks/bank
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:Ohh heres a good idea : spend all my money, and all the money i can borrow from loansharks/bank
borrow alot money from ah long then tell them u wont ever pay them and run. Then call police
I will cherish and spend my last 86,400 second with my love ones.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I will cherish and spend my last 86,400 second with my love ones.
wah rau.. u calculate..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
wah rau.. u calculate..
easy what...lai i tell u
1hr-60minutes
1 min-60 seconds
so to convert seconds to hour-60x60=3600
then 1 day is 24 hours so
3600x24=86400
I think I'd spend the day in the holy temple making a deal with God to let me live longer. If tat doesnt work I'll spend the night making that deal with his antithesis
Stare blankly in the sky...
Till tired... then fall asleep all the way...
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I will cherish and spend my last 86,400 second with my love ones.
But before that intro your you know who to me leh!
Originally posted by angel7030:
then left behind alot of fatherless childrens
use condom la
use withdrawal method ![]()
last day liao...might as well withdraw everything
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:use withdrawal method
last day liao...might as well withdraw everything
first time deposit then no more liao..must eat tongkat ali!