*hold on tighter to $$$* ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:*hold on tighter to $$$*
hmm.. ![]()
did u bought the cow mom and cow daddy home??
eh give me 1 laptop leh.
buy me something come on.. new laptop, new shoes, new tops..
i think u canb give the gifts away ba
sell off the old stuffs which u dont want and use the cash to buy the things u want.
Originally posted by Unknown_X:sell off the old stuffs which u dont want and use the cash to buy the things u want.
wah ur method not gd leh.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i can't stop buying stuff...u know
like charbos keep buying clothes they hardly wear...i buy gadgets that i hardly use...for by cycling hobby...i got about 40 bike lights of all sorts..4 bicycles....i got 3 laptops and 2 desktops...half a dozen mouse, wired or wireless....a dozen mp3 players....a handful of thumbdrives........even mattresses and pillows...darn those EXPO sales!!
i jus spent 2.4K on a 42 in TV though i got 3 already and 1K on the 95/8gb phone without contract not to mentioned already got 5 stashed somewhere....yahor...where's my old 95
AAARRGHHHH...i defintely need medical help
before the next PC show starting next thursday....i m drooling for a 22in monitor........ and another digital cam
YES, i know i got 2 liao! :P
simple....I teach U...
rich sia
good to know we have u to help boost the economy
wah u wan sell away sum of ur stuff sell to me k.
I wan buy a mount on wall TV to put in my bed room. ![]()
wah u sound very rich!
sure or not.. buy so many things? I think you can buy everyone here Pmember for a few years lo.. better right!
coocoo i wan buy wireless mouse. sell to me!
what you need is a gf.
Originally posted by FirePig:what you need is a gf.
i help him reply.
"![]()
"
lol
die lor. ![]()
aiyah easy to solve ur problems lah...just try collecting cars and houses..u will realize u can't buy too much of those...by the time u save up for one of those...u be sick of dreaming to buy another new one...![]()
i m going for lasik nxt week.....might as well since i changes my glasses quite often.... about twice a year...each time costing me almost 1K as i always opt for the thinnest lens
...the lens alone cost me 800 bucks ![]()
Originally posted by maxsee:aiyah easy to solve ur problems lah...just try collecting cars and houses..u will realize u can't buy too much of those...by the time u save up for one of those...u be sick of dreaming to buy another new one...
precisely why i refused to get a driving license....heng ahhhhh
...my bicyle alone already cost me 8K ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
i help him reply."
"
lol
sighhh ![]()
how come i see you emphasising on the amount spent so much. :)
Maybe you can put the excess money into another bank account where you are not able to get access to it easily. Do not apply for any ATM card or cheque book. Use only the money left in the account you are using now. If you have a galfriend, you can get her to manage your finance for you.