Originally posted by YUII:how come i see you emphasising on the amount spent so much. :)
the $$ & sense really means nothing to me...dun know why ![]()
i admit i cud be mentally very sick...somebody mentioned compulsive disorder or something?
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:the $$ & sense really means nothing to me...dun know why
i admit i cud be mentally very sick...somebody mentioned compulsive disorder or something?
most probably is some sort of a disorder..
Originally posted by Ace of Passion:Maybe you can put the excess money into another bank account where you are not able to get access to it easily. Do not apply for any ATM card or cheque book. Use only the money left in the account you are using now. If you have a galfriend, you can get her to manage your finance for you.
cold turkey?? ![]()
You need to restrict! learn to say no. haha.
Originally posted by QX179R:most probably is some sort of a disorder..
lucky not an ambulance case ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
lucky not an ambulance case
is definately not..
more of a psychiatrist case..
Originally posted by QX179R:is definately not..
more of a psychiatrist case..
*recall the fences of IMH* ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i m going for lasik nxt week.....might as well since i changes my glasses quite often.... about twice a year...each time costing me almost 1K as i always opt for the thinnest lens
...the lens alone cost me 800 bucks
I also wanna go for lasik, bring me to yr doctor leh ![]()
wear contact lens like always blurr, can't even read newspapers print lol ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:I also wanna go for lasik, bring me to yr doctor leh
wear contact lens like always blurr, can't even read newspapers print lol
wat my doc.....my relative introduce one....going nxt friday.....if i dun log in after then...means failed ![]()
give me some loh ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:wat my doc.....my relative introduce one....going nxt friday.....if i dun log in after then...means failed
have some faith & look on the bright side..
Originally posted by QX179R:have some faith & look on the bright side..
i definitely wud...after the lasik?
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
i definitely wud...after the lasik?![]()
now lah till your day of lasik..
Originally posted by QX179R:now lah till your day of lasik..
i always looks "bright" after buying.....and buying.....and buying.....![]()
but i think i am ok to continue as long i am not harming anyone, rite?
it's not like i rob others to fulfil my "sickness" ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i always looks "bright" after buying.....and buying.....and buying.....
but i think i am ok to continue as long i am not harming anyone, rite?
it's not like i rob others to fulfil my "sickness"
at least save up your money in times of need rather than to anyhow spend..
or at least, if you wanna spend, donate it to charity..
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:wat my doc.....my relative introduce one....going nxt friday.....if i dun log in after then...means failed
if failed then how arh ![]()
i damn worry for you leh ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:if failed then how arh
i damn worry for you leh
aiyooo...u no ku li me and now scare me some more ![]()
worse case is just go blind nia not death..![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:aiyooo...u no ku li me and now scare me some more
can i have your n95?
Originally posted by QX179R:worse case is just go blind nia not death..
omg go blind is scary lol ![]()
i better think twice abt going for lasik liao
from the amount you spend on your bike..
you would probaly buy a lamborghini for a car ![]()
You like, you buy. Why deny yourself.
People usually do not regret what they do. They always regret what they did not do.
quite rich. Can buy all you want. That's bcoz you haven come to a situation when you are financially strapped.
If you have spare items you know you dun need, why not sell off at on-line auction? Can recover some money back..to finance your impulsive buying disorder
i guess so so maybe can listen to their advice though