Originally posted by jojobeach:Aiyah.. all this mess is because the pilot never invite his wife lah !
Don make life so difficult lah !
Next time just invite your spouse and have fun together .. everyone happy .
Threesome... Kinky... ![]()
But are SG girls really that liberal in mindset?
Originally posted by xavier1979:
Threesome... Kinky...But are SG girls really that liberal in mindset?
You never know until you ask , yes ?
LOL...
wat's wrong with watching porn???
In china, they specially broadcast porn in register of marriage to educate new couples on how to make babies...
is it considered adultery if i sleep with another woman?
no sex just falling asleep on the same bed.
spell oso duno hw to spell.
Some matured women got conned cos when they were young, the tried not to get conned by being uptight and defensive, thinking that the whole world is out to con them....
...so by the time they were 30s, they realised they succeeded and no one is conning them and they got worried.
So they go out and get conned.
Deeee End
yhea i've been asking for the blog since forever. dumbdumb if u dun want to reveal can pm me isnstead?
Won't be of any surprise if this air stewardess is a singaporean. The usual "kiasu" mentality of wanting to spill out everything that goes on in their lives in a blog.
Everybody's at fault, esp the pilot & the stewardess. It takes 2 hands to clap anyway.
very hard to judge
Don't know hard to judge or not but sure juicy enough for kaypohying and gossips![]()
Yalah TS, share share link please.![]()
last time we askin.
u wan gib anot de.
Found the blog!
But no peekture leh. Just words.![]()
After reading some of her writing it got boring. Nothing really sensational really. Yawn!![]()
Just do a google and can find ler. Stewardess name Gloria![]()
In this world, nothing is right or wrong.
Is Killing Right?
If you think is wrong, think again.
The Executor had to execute the man who is sentenced to death. So is the executor wrong?
He would be wrong if he dun kill the man.
Therefore, nothing is right or wrong. You are not in the shoe, you do not know.
Always try to look at things at a different angle.
Regards
no one asked the wifey & kids? ![]()
it takes two hands to clap
sorry guys. just came home. ya that's the blog. she was featured in stomp la. so i chanced upon it
Originally posted by 伟伟:In this world, nothing is right or wrong.
Is Killing Right?
If you think is wrong, think again.
The Executor had to execute the man who is sentenced to death. So is the executor wrong?
He would be wrong if he dun kill the man.
Therefore, nothing is right or wrong. You are not in the shoe, you do not know.
Always try to look at things at a different angle.
Regards
killing and murder is different.
Oh.. read the blog. Nothing much mah.
Just another young stupid girl being taken advantage of by a smarter and older guy.
The real damage is not her.. it's to the family of the pilot.
She is still young, as long as she don't get infected with some STD , she's still have a lifetime to lead a normal life.
I have some girl friends who are mistress before.. now they are happily married to other men and living their tai tai life.
Tho she would be extremely stupid to marry the pilot lah. Obviously, he's a player lor, somemore got kids.. there's too much baggage in his life already.
Her family also damn farked up lah. Why her parent go tell her the mom kena raped by her dad one ? Nowonder her thinking is so screwed up.
This gloria stewardess seems like a slut. maybe too much time with work and blog, little time to find bf..
Adultery for free sex is so wrong.
But I think when a guy is led aside by a girl who discloses something in him his current girl has never done before.... it becomes a chance for the guy to explore the deeper depths of his own soul, as well as the relationship his girl.
Hard to judge yet.
Originally posted by Gauze:Adultery for free sex is so wrong.
But I think when a guy is led aside by a girl who discloses something in him his current girl has never done before.... it becomes a chance for the guy to explore the deeper depths of his own soul, as well as the relationship his girl.
Hard to judge yet.
Oh please lor. What a great excuse.. to keep switching girlfriend.
Like that the guy will forever be exploring his "deeper" depths of his own soul .. till no end lor.
Because every girl is different and can disclose something his current girl has never done before......
eh the char boh break with her bf for like less den a week den hook up with the piolt le.
hahah pro.