i got a feeling the blog fake fake one leh. coz SIA ask ppl not to blog rite?
den maybe ppl wan ka jiao ka jiao go set up a blog
Originally posted by ispyyy:LOL...
wat's wrong with watching porn???
In china, they specially broadcast porn in register of marriage to educate new couples on how to make babies...
Oh, no, that is sex education, not porn, the chinese dun call it porn, they call it ping pong.
Originally posted by kaeden:it takes two hands to clap
No, especially for most of you guys, one hand also can do the job.
Originally posted by xavier1979:
Threesome... Kinky...But are SG girls really that liberal in mindset?
Oh, we dun mind watch 3 guys playing each other out.
Originally posted by nehpyh:For the record, it's spelled as 'adultery' :p
It's not a 'business' cos there's no $$ transaction. If there's money involved, things will be much easier!
Can't discuss much cos never read that blog.
But curiosity and sex is something we all have and need. Most guys are more sensitive with their physical (sexual) needs and may allow that to overrule their emotional and moral obligations. Especially for a peelot who spends his time with his crew more often than his family.
And not to put down air crew, but the smart ones dun stay there for long. What's left are the pretty one and those with different goals in life.
Breaking it down further, if you enjoy a conventional good o' family life, you won't stay as an aircrew with erratic schedule for long. That said, aircrew have a certain demogrpahic pattern.
- They are open-minded cos of their exposure and peusdo understanding of world cultures during the course of their work.
- They have financial freedom that gives them a false sense of power.
- They started young and are not grounded (no pun intended) by conventional ethics - maybe they know what service is but there's no sense of long term ownership of a project or responsibilty. Pretty much individualism and upmanship.
- They have queer working culture (the SQ senority culture) that toughen them the wrong way and define what's right and wrong to them.
Now, it's fun to bed an aircrew for the fun of bedding an aircrew if I have no family or other commitments or social responsibilities, and possess a huge bed with long wooden poles for me to carve my scores and a huge brimmed hat for me to plant my feathers. It's a common guy fantasy.
The question is, how to align my fantasy to responsibility and morality?
With all due respect, I have many friends who are/were aircrew and there are exceptions to what I had said above. Just for our discussion.
Screw them. The sky's the limit.
Read that blog. Not too far off from the demographic pattern I was talking about. Good luck Seirra Quebac!
i agree. my cousin's complaining about those flights. and the seniority complex and politics.
Originally posted by jojobeach:
Oh please lor. What a great excuse.. to keep switching girlfriend.
Like that the guy will forever be exploring his "deeper" depths of his own soul .. till no end lor.
The guy can go for episodic relationships... or he can start to withdraw from his girl and third party and do some self reflection.
Because every girl is different and can disclose something his current girl has never done before......
Sorta. Our partners are not one dimensional, he/she continues to become someone new and we can't always cling to the past thoughts that we know him/her too well already.