swimming...
damn.. between now to 9 .. do what.
bored ar..1 n half more hours.. so slow..
Originally posted by FireIce:looks like good weather for swim
waiting for the swimming pool near me place to open!
where sial??!?!? i dun see any swimming pool nearby that area!
Originally posted by TrixCereals:morning wonder morning everyone
holland too on form
but after this two consecutive wins
1 x 2 odds for holland confirm drop alot onewah u lose 110 in total wor
haha ok la.
quite pain. but i see my frens, suddenly nt so pain anymore.
lol. got many sibeh chui.
gd afternoon all ~ ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:where sial??!?!? i dun see any swimming pool nearby that area!
tts why going to open loh
i think is next mth
Originally posted by FireIce:
tts why going to open lohi think is next mth
sports council that kind ah?
the kind cheng hu build one for heartlands one loh.
not bery near me actually
need to take bus to reach
or i can walk there in my swimsuit
dinner have to ownself settle...
=\
Who want to date me?
Waaaaah. Morning alll ~~``
/me polish the trolley handle
me is back!
i eating pasta
waiting for my jipoonese fried chicken and sotong balls to be cooked
me shall try out FF3 RC3 now
sibeh sian
many add-ons still not supported.
today saw a girl with a nice tattoo on her left upper back.
Wad kind of tattoo was it?
wah... so warm now.....
i go back to room...
me playing the new viwawa game - NUMEROID
not bad quite fun
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wad kind of tattoo was it?
the chinese word ai (love) with a xin (heart) in it.
我爱我妈
tonight so quiet.