wah å‡ boring 一下
fireballs!
wah sibeh full... now the boring part starts... staying at home
Originally posted by FireIce:me playing numeroid
eh u got gain exp anot ah?!
i play liao but no exp one leh.
and my warlords exp gone le!
wtf?!
fugging noobs in warbook fireballing me. rofl.
beta one not counted loh
EEEEEEEEEEE!
den i waste time lvl up my wahlord sia! ![]()
/me is sad and lonely now. why ah?
come come, play viwawa!
me no like wahlord leh........
wahlord ok la.
u wan play wad? the numeroid very hard leh.
it's easy to shoot n collect the bubbles.
it's easy to do the calculations.
but to do both together at the same time, very hard. =/
whr u?
i at numeroid le
me right hand control the tank
left hand do the calculations
somemore laptop no have num pad... bery difficult to type the numbers and symbols
taking a break from numeroid
now playing sushido
Originally posted by FireIce:me right hand control the tank
left hand do the calculations
somemore laptop no have num pad... bery difficult to type the numbers and symbolstaking a break from numeroid
now playing sushido
sometimes i got prob entering numbers with keyboard oso.
so use mouse.
and i realise i almost always use multiplication oni. hahaha.
my ��乘法表 beli zai!
ok, maybe even exceed 9x9.
aiya, my 心算 is quite zai la.
better than many people. hurhur.
i seldom use divide
and i do one chain one
Originally posted by FireIce:i seldom use divide
and i do one chain one
chain?
why games sound so hard one.
i scared
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why games sound so hard one.
i scared
not hard la
haha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why games sound so hard one.
i scared
not hard la
haha
1+2+3=6
12-4-6=2
23+11-0=34
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
not hard lahaha
me never play game for very long liao.
Big2.5 i sometimes cannot catch up also.
my brain like 486 liao
Originally posted by FireIce:1+2+3=6
12-4-6=2
23+11-0=34
haha ur brain fast sia.