heehee
but their other bags not bad
too bad i only need a business bag for the moment
give u all some �利
a PM i just received
hello there, chanced upon your nick whilst surfing the forum, and i thought i'd really like to know you a lil better. i'm currently a guy of 20, slim and athletic frame. also a bit of a guy with some sensitive sensibilities, am a fun-loving guy looking for something special. a fling can be nice, and perhaps even better if a deeper connection develops.
i've attached my facebook/friendster pages below, and with those come my pics and then some. hope you hit me back if you think i might be worth the time. what have you got to lose anyway right? :)
cheers, ed
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=510517599
http://profiles.friendster.com/3040597
wan an!!!
pls check gackt's topic right now
Its 4 am plus ler.
Originally posted by FireIce:give u all some �利
a PM i just receivedhello there, chanced upon your nick whilst surfing the forum, and i thought i'd really like to know you a lil better. i'm currently a guy of 20, slim and athletic frame. also a bit of a guy with some sensitive sensibilities, am a fun-loving guy looking for something special. a fling can be nice, and perhaps even better if a deeper connection develops.
i've attached my facebook/friendster pages below, and with those come my pics and then some. hope you hit me back if you think i might be worth the time. what have you got to lose anyway right? :)
cheers, ed
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=510517599
http://profiles.friendster.com/3040597
HAHAHAH "what have u got to lose?"
yea riteeeeeee. ![]()
Sibeh despo siaaa.
toto. ![]()
hahahah toto sho kewt. ![]()
haha so late still around?
wah noisio so happening at this hour
coz we are not silent
lau pig which bag u bought? got pic?
i daytime then take pic
its quite a simple yet elegant bag
CB. why u all never advertise u all get PM.
me advertise, one PM also dun have.

SMLJ?!?!
kopi u ok or not?
ur avatar must put chio bu like fifi den maybe will hab

ok
smiley very cute.
russia winning 1-0

CB LAH~
and me never get PM from hawt ladies.
me jealous
canvas one or leather one?
i thot agnes b is girl's brand sia
me gay
u dont know meh?
don't know wor
i thot everything is play play nia
ah lau dis type of pattern one.
same shit, different smell
what is same shit different smell
me sleepy
i go sleep
u all can speculate, say rubbish thing about me, whatever
as long as u all happy can liao

like this ah?
Originally posted by motoway:hahahah toto sho kewt.
haha so late still around?
me waiting for u ma ![]()