i like many 0
just put everything in
then x 0 = 0
i neber keep track of the score leh
dunno isit got more points if do chain or got certain combi....
they got follow bodmas anot ah?
hahaha
i think got chain got more score.
i try liao.
sia la ur advice juz made me become a better player. haha
ok nights...
me prefer playing 1 vs 1
i will shoot the balls to create a wall (长城) in the middle so the opponent cannot shoot into my region and disrupt my colors.
i find tt they cannot do this
1+3 = 2+2
not recognised
i like to group say, 2 red bubbles together.
den put rojak colors beneath them.
den enuff liao jiu burst the 2 bubbles.
woohoo
liddat got sibeh alot of numbers.
hahaha.
i sound like a nerd leh.
wah just reached home ~
i have this friend, stink like fark when he sweat,
like walking 3 to 4m behind him also can catch the 'aura'
after a whole day of volleyball under the hot sun
he very smart nv shower or even bring shirt to change
den on mrt back, whole group kena kb by one malay mat because of that friend's 'aura'
"you all go away lah *does the shoo-ing action*
stink like some dumb fark"
den continuing with alot of his silly antics
totally
for rest of the journey
Originally posted by TrixCereals:wah just reached home ~
i have this friend, stink like fark when he sweat,
like walking 3 to 4m behind him also can catch the 'aura'
after a whole day of volleyball under the hot sun
he very smart nv shower or even bring shirt to changeden on mrt back, whole group kena kb by one malay mat because of that friend's 'aura'
"you all go away lah *does the shoo-ing action*
stink like some dumb fark"
den continuing with alot of his silly anticstotally
for rest of the journey
nvr hoot the mat? One grp scared of one mat lol
SPAIN!!!! WHY CANNOT SCORE?!?!?!!?!?!
Numeroid quite addictive sia.
Originally posted by FireIce:Numeroid quite addictive sia.
u got chance to bully me in that game or not?
hahaha.
fifi cannot mod forum liao if she qie numeroid with me
pls hand over the button, me will ban everyone from SC.
and save one cell specially for the irritating angel.
wah liew.... play with lao labbit damn tiring leh
one game so long..........
cuz i ish 劲敌
haha
i feel my head going to drop off
haha.
so long sia one game.
so tiring
me play with other ppl chop chop one leh.
i am back
bought a Braun Buffel wallet
and a Agnes B bag
woots
4 player games are generally faster wad.
and hor, i ish gao shou wad.
so wan to kill gao shou of cuz need long time.
haha
i play so well, gotch kiss anot? ![]()
cannot tahan liao
saya go koon le.....
u all enjoy.
wah lao u ignore me!
g night
i like the agnes b bag !