where is he/she?!
lao labbit still sleeping....
we had a tiring nite last nite....
want me wake him up?
tsk spare me the details... tonight you're mine liao!
must ask lao labbit he willing to release me or not
i've come to your rescue!
*superhero music plays...
if win in numeroid can win many gold leh
me need 25,400 gold and level 28 to buy the sushi.....
tonite is the finals of U Are The One
hope Yuan Shuai win
ok me not going
super tired sia
aching also
dunt any how use my name lar
/me just woke up.
later me go bank of toilet to make a deposit.
Originally posted by laurence82:dunt any how use my name lar
ur name is yuan shuai?
my name is lau ren
me go bank make deposit liao.

yuan shuai is the PRC?
dun wan

compete in singapore must be 土产 right?
or at least must prove simulated oredi
eg. 20 yrs of PR'y or C'ship
then can be counted as 1 of us right?
aybo ppl think singaporean c liao liao?
local competitions all alieans come and win qu?
i just finished 4 chwee kueys
eating zai mee fen
with breeze
a bit not enuff
and too hot to go out... i am supposed to go IT Fair
2 1/2 hrs to football
watching Tears Of The Sun...
i just made a deposit.
no interest, all flushed
if i make nissin
a bit zzz to eat cup noodles on sunday
fifi can make pasta for u
i dun like to eat pasta
i want find someone know how to boil soup 1
later go IMM eat
i like the HK cafe got one garlic pork ribs noodles
nice
today ST says got 1 physics tuition teacher
makes $20,000 a month
u feel like killing yourself or not?