me havent gone
but its because i dont have anything need to buy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
tuition leh
no MOE breathing down your throat
no boss no inspector
own time own target
u dun like, sack the student ah like what ST syas abt another female tutor
if 5 out of 20 students like that, u sack ler can earn 20k?
eh...but how long can the tutor continue his 20k income? I mean the student will graduate sooner or later...and don't think he can alway keep up with the number of students or the pay bah...
some more sec school JC is drilling nia mah
u just do do do the papers
i bet he can remember everything by heart now sia
easy peasy
why some ppl are so lucky?
i dont think its luck
Originally posted by laurence82:me havent gone
but its because i dont have anything need to buy
i also don't have anything need to buy actually
but if got cheap 8GB TD i may be tempted to get another 1
actually i hv 3 TD oredi
they are so handy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:anybody like me haven't gone IT Fair?
me
me no reason to go
TD ish what?
Originally posted by laurence82:if 5 out of 20 students like that, u sack ler can earn 20k?
where got so suay
sack liao can get new students mah
feel like killing a specific someone.
i wonder how much is those 1 terabyte portable HD
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i also don't have anything need to buy actuallybut if got cheap 8GB TD i may be tempted to get another 1
actually i hv 3 TD oredi
they are so handy
hmmm I think I saw sandisk have 30+ or 40+ cant remember for 8GB
Originally posted by darkensun:eh...but how long can the tutor continue his 20k income? I mean the student will graduate sooner or later...and don't think he can alway keep up with the number of students or the pay bah...
every year also hv O lvl A lvl mah
this type ppl know them by word of mouth
some more now papers print front page HL (headlines) leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me
me no reason to go
many things to see de lor