Originally posted by maurizio13:
what hidden agenda?
you go slowly slowly figure it out yourself..![]()
just woke up... yawns.
gd evening sleepyhead..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:where i got make u vomit blood?
dunch like this say leh
u pig ah, sleep sleep sleep
i just got up!
going to parkway to eat now
i was telling u that fipig oni make me vomit blood
laupig 误会 me oredi
ok laterz~
misty tonight.. or is it fog.. fog.. mist.. lol. reminds me of The Mist.. which the ending was pretty... ![]()
cannot nap leh
so im up again
and watching �花
wonder when can finish 167 ep.
ok ok then i owe u hi tea lor
back from football
me addicted to exercise now...
uh oh.... how come i hungry again so soon........
pregnant liao sibo? feeding 2 stomach?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
i will break the news to lao labbit tonite... 
i'm hungry and craving for chocolates... watching charlie and the choccie factory now.
must be all the action last night sial.
congrats!!!!! 
me waiting for dinner
body now pain sia
wah, women pilates instructors more jialat than male ones
of course, they no have something attached between their legs, so can stretch easier.
-_-!
me go à¸à¸²à¸šà¸™à¹‰à¸³ (arp nam)... body finally cool down liao

whats wrong fifi?
i think kopi very cute leh nowadays, his replies i mean
Originally posted by laurence82:whats wrong fifi?
i think kopi very cute leh nowadays, his replies i mean
being in the civil service has dropped my IQ to negative points
i is not watching U Are The One finals
later check who win can oredi
my father know how to read and speak thai sia.
tamade why cannot send sms to my friend in thailand?!?!?!
other people i can send, but only her number cannot. stupid phone keep telling me "unable to send" NB