Originally posted by laurence82:why buy so many TDs?
i tink he got TD fetish
damn, got a list of things to buy
lens
flash
HD
imac
ps3
hdtv
things i wanna do today but too lazy:-
1. go library (must go today, book due)
2. drink galilee (sp?) latte at library and browse some books/magazines
3. go kinokuniya (buy a rectangular magnifying glass for my mum for reading, $12.30. i got buy her a light weight one from daiso, $2 nia
) but wanna let her try the rectangular 1 see if it is better, she does nothing but read and watch TV and listen to radio everyday
4. go muji
5. go IT Fair
6. feel like napping now
7. eat proper lunch/dinner
can someone motivate me?
i support u go nap
what can motivate u?
fifi?
im hungry.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:fifi come
qie 1 round numeroid.
den i go out liao.
no nid liao.
haha. i go out ler.
bb all
shmuacks xiao teh.
shmuacks lau ren
ok then i listen to kopi go nap first
laupig, fipig oni cause me to vomit blood
muacks å°�cute
ever since come back lao labbit everyday go out 鬼混
where i got make u vomit blood?
dunch like this say leh
u pig ah, sleep sleep sleep
damn my eyesight getting worse. Is it maybe read too much books.. or smoke too much. Dun think u can go blind smoking too much right ?lol!
hand gas in sushido not bery good today
i ish hungry
I go find food.
i feel like eating the shishamo i had tt day.....
where everybardie!???!?!
/me pops in
your presence is noted..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:/me pops in
/drives in.
Park and lock car.
Go for dinner.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
hey pillow..![]()
the �狸精 on ch 8 so pretty, i also want. ![]()
ah mau, wake up & don't dream liao..![]()
damn sian
I go lie down
Originally posted by QX179R:ah mau, wake up & don't dream liao..
aiya, awake lah.
was wondering lor, the �狸精 so pretty, haunt me i also don't mind. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
aiya, awake lah.was wondering lor, the �狸精 so pretty, haunt me i also don't mind.
later the �狸精 got some hidden agenda then you know..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:later the �狸精 got some hidden agenda then you know..
what hidden agenda?